Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lancaster, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The wild side "Wicked love machine seeking routine maintenance!" or soft side "Born again virgin seeking tender touch" awww hes cute really!

In his own words

I am in decent shape, hit the gym 4 days a week, working hard to improve myself. This will be the boring bit bear with me here the fun stuff comes next promise! Currently I am learning to develop front end code to expand my knowledge and to further improve value and income :) I am designer / artist, i work in the webdesign side of that. Mostly boring minus the great crowd I work with. What I am after, well someone I am attracted to who I can get to know date and become a thing I, not really the short relationship type. In fact I have only ever broken up with one girlfriend and that was because she turned out to be a psycho, the rest were either them moving, cheating on me, or was just a casual friends with benefits thing. Frankly I am looking for someone who can be a good friend then more, do not really care how fast the "more" comes. Sure we will move at our own pace, but I am in no hurry. That said if I set my eyes on you then I just might speed things along. :) HER - In shape, enjoys the gym, has job, car, all that normal stuff. Then the important stuff, have if your shy you have to at least be willing to try and hang in there, not gonna maul you on the first date more of a gentle man than I put on. Someone who at least doesn't expect me to drive the entire conversation, if you do not talk on your own or at least answer questions how the hell am I supposed to get to know you?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

A few? hmm tough to do a short list, but here we go! Cajun Food, UFC, hitting the gym, shooting, video games, bowling, lots of music and lots of movies! That last one cheating? *shrugs* I'm ok with that, keep yah thinking!

Last read

Most recent book? hmmm Talon by Raymond E. Feist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college No preference