
jess8536

35 year old woman | Lake City, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun girl looking for new adventures

In her own words

My friends would describe me as fun, loyal, caring, funny, sarcastic and sweet. My family and friends are all very important to me, and I try to spend as much time as possible with them. I'm lucky to have family in Hawaii and Vegas so I try to visit those two places often. I love to go hiking and camping and getting out and exploring. I wish I could travel more, because I LOVE to go to new places. Wine tasting is one of my favorite things to do, so I'm pretty familiar with our wineries in Woodinville. We have some great ones! I have a great job at an insurance company (I know, insurance sounds very exciting) but I enjoy what I do, and I've worked very hard to climb my way up the ladder. I'm dedicated to my job during the work day, but I need my evenings and weekends to unwind. The phrase "work hard, play hard" definitely applies to me. I'm an honest person, and pretty down to earth. I don't like drama. I choose to surround myself with quality people who bring positive energy into my life. Life is too short for drama. Know what you want and go after it! I'd like to meet someone who is also honest and down to earth, and knows what he wants out of life. I want to meet someone who likes to go out, try new places and have fun, but I also cook a little bit and enjoy dinner and a movie in. I'm not necessarily looking to start a serious relationship, but if I find someone who I really click with, then I'd like to see where things go. My ideal match would be funny, confident, fun, and stable. Honestly, we really have to click. It's hard to describe the feeling of just meeting someone and knowing that you will get along really well.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have an orange cat named Tim, who an ex named after a South Park character, and a siamese-mix named Simone. They are old, lazy, sheltered, indoor cats, but I like to think they are good judges of character :-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is O'ahu. My mom is from there and still has family there. I love the heat and the beach. Around here, I love to wine taste in Woodinville, people watch on capital hill, or hang out with friends in Ballard.

Favorite things

I love dogs, but I'm gone too much to have one of my own, so I like to borrow my friends' and parents' dogs. I like to go to movies and since I live right by one, I probably go to a couple movies per month.

For fun

I like to take day trips around the area, and do things like wine tasting, shopping at farmer's markets, taking pictures, driving out to the ocean, and hiking. My dad is teaching me to golf. I love going to the driving range.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference