
noelle1030

32 year old woman | Valdosta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Did I just sign up for match.com? I guess never say never..

In her own words

I am extremely sarcastic, outgoing, very into fitness/health, and love to laugh. If you are the one making me laugh even better. I am into guys who still open the door and pull out the chair. I would much rather be given a sweet card than roses. However, flowers for no reason but because you care is so random and romantic. I tend to speak my mind and am very laidback. I enjoy running outside, Spinning, working out with weights, going to the beach on random weekend trips, and going hiking. My happiest moments are at a beach with lots of sand and sunshine. I am a personal trainer and SPIN instructor (indoor cycling) so the gym is my 2nd home. I teach at 2 gyms. It's always great getting paid to workout! I am currently going back to school for the medical field. Fun times. :S I would like to find someone who is pretty much over the bar scene, but still wants to have fun. ..Hey, I do enjoy a beer or two every now and then at a bar;) But, sometimes it's nice to do dinner and a movie. I have a 3 year old who is with me ALL the time. She has been such a blessing in my life. A man who is good with kids is a definite! Also, a man who stays active and enjoys being healthy is a must for me. Someone with a job, car, and doesn't still live with his parents. :) Haha. And a sense of humor!! *Side notes: My father just turned 60 this month, so if you are closer to his age than mine please do not bother winking or asking for my number. Sorry if that is rude, but it is how I feel. Also, a picture is a must. And I am not turned on by pictures of you with your six pack or whatever.. I work at a gym. I see those all day long! Last day being on here is Feb. 2.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have had several dogs (boxer, 2 pugs, and a dalmation mix) but no pet at the moment.

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Switzerland, the beach, mountains, Jacksonville & Tampa, Atlanta, Wilmington NC, and I want to go to Paris and London!

College

Mount Ida College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

I eat rather healthy and clean. I have been that way since a very young age. My weakness is chocolate. Right now I am on a green smoothie kick. I do not eat ANYTHING cow, but definitely can grill it. The gym would have to be a favorite thing.

For fun

I love concerts, movies, going to the park with my daughter, being outside, sitting by the pool, being spontaneous and just going with the flow.

Last read

My anatomy and Medical Terminology book. For fun I just read the 1st and 2nd 50 Shades of Grey book. -VERY sexy book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Personal Trainer and Group Fitness Instructor. I am also in school AGAIN for the medical field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mom's side was German, Dad's side English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
To each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Marketing and an AA in Fashion Merchandising. I hold several fitness certifications as well.