Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mkg0981

33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Interpolate ...

In his own words

You are going to "wink" back at me based mostly on my looks so I will keep this brief. I can make you laugh. Easily. My dream job is to deliver newspapers. I would be very efficient. I have a firm butt. You can touch it if you ask me politely. I can tie a bow tie. I have a rare ability to read people's minds. I can read yours. You are now convinced I am worth getting to know. My cars interior is all Louis Vuitton. Update: Been criticized for an overly terse profile with zero information. More learning occurs interpersonally than in the classroom, but here goes the usual. Undergraduate degree in Electrical engineering (EE) in Canada, Masters in EE from Rice (Houston) and just completed another Masters ... I am now a financial analyst for an oil and gas company. I am also an avid writer and sculptor. My opinion on long distance relationships keeps coming up so I shall address it here. It takes effort to make a relationship work/be meaningful and long distance relationships simply require slightly more effort. I am the type who puts everything I have in everything I do, so distance is not a significant barrier as far I am concerned. I am in a position financially where I can travel and meeting up in random spots could be a fun way to explore the world.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Houston, NYC, San Diego ...

College

Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Intellectual conversations, sports (mainly golf these days), smoking cigars while feeling a cooling breeze, documentaries, talking about things that are not always explainable with logic/reasoning.

For fun

Golf, weight-lifting (yes I count calories) ...

Last read

Your mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My resume is sexy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Grew up Canada ... went to Houston for graduate school. Most of my family is in the Northeast corner of the US however.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the incredible value of each and every person and I believe in hard work over destiny.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree