
ClumsySisyphus

29 year old man | El Monte, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is nothing rational about love...love is clumsy and my heart refuses to wear a helmet -Rudy Francisco

In his own words

I don't have an ironclad checklist of who I'm looking for. (As the joke goes: we're easy because we're guys. All the lady has to do is show up) I think when you really click and truly like someone, the "list" somewhat becomes trivial. With sites like these, there's a separation between how you're perceived, who you think you are, and how you actually are. Just like the difference between loving the idea of someone and actually loving who they are. When there's chemistry, we'll naturally gravitate towards each other, having an opportunity to grow more, and wanting to be there for one another. Disclaimer and fine print: I love anything Disney. As a product of a childhood love of movies, I'm a cinephile. Not responsible for stolen kisses in public. Side effects may include light headedness, giddy emotions, and butterflies in your stomach. If the infatuation is not treated it may lead to symptoms of love which includes racing heart, constant smiling, talking for hours, and laughing fits. This product comes with a lifetime guarantee. Offer subject to mutual approval. Actual results may vary and are based on a lifelong commitment. No drama is included. Photos not to scale.

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It can be somewhere familiar or some place new, as long as it's anywhere with you.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Disneyland, movies, TCM, Griffith Park Observatory, LACMA, The Huntington Library, NBA, USC, Olympic Games, snail mails, 80's and 90's throwback, The Pantages Theater, Exposition Park, poetry, visual poetry

For fun

Finally understanding nothing

Last read

Atonement by Ian McEwan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV/Film Productions
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college