
Pipelinerman89

25 year old man | Seymour, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your nobody till somebody loves you, your nobody till somebody cares, so find yourself that somebody to love!"-Dean Martin

In his own words

Hi I'm Dennis, I turn 25 in June and I am a laid back country boy. I have a professional career in the Petroleum Pipeline Industry that I started at 21 years old when I moved from Illinois to Indianapolis. I spent two years at Indianapolis and then accepted another position in southern Indiana/Seymour and have been in the area since July/ 2013. I want what everyone wants and that is to find true love and a best friend, I'm not in a huge hurry but i want to find the right person and go from there. Also to get this out there, yes I was married at a young age, my ex committed adultery (cheated) so I ended it, please don't be shallow and let that be a deal breaker, I try to be a really good guy and that's what all girls say they want. I grew up in a small town in Illinois. I am a christian and that will always be most important in my life. I grew up in church and I have strong ethics, values, and morals. I really want to find a good christian girl, you don't have to be a saint because I am not either but I would at least like to find a girl who believes in God and the rest will always fall into place. I love to fish and hunt and be outdoors. I also like to travel and enjoy visiting cities. I love going to theaters, wineries, and historical places. I love animals and being with family and friends. Friends are one of the most important things in life to me. I am a big home body too, I love being at my house and relaxing with family and friends and grilling out and having a few drinks together. I Am mature and established with a successful career I do not want someone who still acts like a little girl, I am looking for a mature woman who wants love and a future family, not someone who is worried about what bar they are going to on the weekend. Anything else you want to know email me :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs but do not currently have one. I do have a beautiful cat though.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The country, florida, wineries, historical places, my house, and anywhere with friends

Favorite things

Like country music, soft rock, and dean martin and frank Sinatra, and christian music. Fall time, grilling out, having fires in the back yard and being with friends.

For fun

I like to fish, go to wineries, museums, historical places, the movies, bowling, long drives in the country.

Last read

My bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Petroleum Pipeline Operator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
European-Belgium, France, and England. Also have a small amount of Iroquois Indian in my family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Follower of jesus
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business management