Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

btwarrior

42 year old man | Atoka, TN, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a little wild, a little crazy, and you...

In his own words

I'm a little wild, a little crazy, and you never know what I'm going to say.....I have fun. I see the good in every situation, and only worry about that which I have control over. I'm low key, slow to anger, not needy, and eternally optimistic. I have everything I need in life. I cook & grill well, I like to entertain, I'm a neat freak, I'm very active, I'm fit (6'1" 185), I eat healthy, I have a very diverse taste in music(Country in the morning, hip hop while tinkering in the garage, oh, and you gotta love DMB!), I like to drink, I do not smoke, I ride a motorcycle (you don't have to), I like shooting guns, I have a large yard I enjoy working in, a pool, and I like the seclusion of Tipton county. I'm also a huge do-it-yourself-er; If i can't fix it, it's in bad shape! Haha I was married 16 years, and have been divorced 4 1/2, and gained one awesome son that I share custody of. I don't mind if you have one child, I'm not intimidated by a package deal. Now, do I know what I want in a woman? Hell, I don't know.....I'm open to new experiences.....I guess I'll know it when it appears. As long as we have some common attributes, I'm sure it'll be great! So, If; You rock You are sane You are attractive You are intelligent You love the outdoors You are out of batteries Your profile lack's cliche's You are an eternal optimist You have a sense of humor* You are very self sufficient You enjoy an adventure You are confident You are sensual You are not shy You are witty You may have just stumbled across a wonderful possibility!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

Cats and I do not mix well, sorry.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I'm with the one, anywhere is a hot spot.

Favorite things

Sunrise, sunset, being with my son,, family, laughter, cook outs, road trips, cooking, frisbee, golf, camp fires and marshmallows, building things, yard work, landscaping, the fragrance of the ocean air, a song that triggers a great memory.....

For fun

.

Last read

Experience Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My profession involves the automotive aftermarket and performance racing industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not a member of any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
.