
Xcesiv_7

28 year old man | Speedway, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Amo, IN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an honest and nice guy. Honestly!

In his own words

I'm a goofy guy. I like to find enjoyment in things that would otherwise bring you down because, sometimes, that's the only way to make it through. I'm non-confrontational and am not good at arguing. I live my job. I'm a manager at Radio Shack. It might sound lame, but I love dealing with people so its the perfect spot for me. I don't care so much about what I'm doing. What I really care about is who I'm doing it with. I can be doing the most mundane task, but the right person being there with me makes it fun. I don't go out and party very much. If I party, I prefer it to be a cocktail party or something of a higher class than just getting together and getting wasted. I also don't drink very much (partially because I'm a lightweight haha). I'm the stereotypical nice guy. I like to be there for people and try to empathize with people as much as possible. Looking for somebody who enjoys some of the things I do and can tolerate some bad jokes.

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Banker's Life Fieldhouse, Victory Field, random trips downtown with friends, my couch

Favorite things

I love hanging out with my friends, watching and playing sports and taking day trips.

For fun

My ideal day is spent at the ballpark watching baseball, enjoying a beer and talking sports with knowledgeable fans.

Last read

I usually like baseball books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian, non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference