
VERYHAPPYGIRLLUV

45 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles of Uniontown, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Girl who wants to live laugh and love with someone special

In her own words

I am a very happy girl who loves to laugh and make people laugh. I have a passion for life and I always try to look at the positive and learn from the negative. I try to enjoy life and the people around me daily. I am also a very romantic person and I am not afraid to express myself. I know that life is very precious and you have to live everyday as if it were your last. ...I like to stop and smell the roses, play in a rain storm, climb a tree, or jump in a lake just because I can. :) I am also a very giving person, who loves to make the people I care about happy and at the same time I have a wild and crazy side that I like to let out once in awhile too. I know what I want from a man and in a relationship. I have no complaints everything thus far in my life has brought me to who I am today. I like to take care of myself by working out and eating healthy. I also love children and all the innocence they possess. My perfect match would be a fun, loving, and giving man who is not afraid to express himself. He would always stand beside me and be proud that he is my boyfriend. He must be a good kisser ...because the kiss says it all. I just want to love and be loved, isnt that what we all want. My perfect match will make my heart smile... when I see him walk into a room. I will never be able to get enough of him ever. The passion and sex of course ...will be amazing. We will learn from each other and appreciate each other every second. Life is to short not to breathe it all in. We will enjoy each others good qualities and accept their faults. No one or no relationship is 100 percent perfect. You have to be willing to work through the tough times and appreciate the great times. I want to be crazy for someone and for them to be crazy about me. It is one thing to say I love you but another to show I love you. It is all about the simple every day little things that make me happy. I am a simple girl ...with simple dreams...I just want someone to complete me and for me to complete them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog Pugsley...and one cat Paris....I love them to death ..but they are a lot of work...augh....lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the sun and the beach...but recently I have learned to love the snow....

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My daughter Brooklyn, Country Music, Red Wine, Sushi, Dark Chocolate, E News lol

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, coffee shops, breweries, wineries , hanging with my friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job...I love waking up and going to work every single day.....the kids are awesome!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Maters Degree: Walden University Higher Education Leadership Doctorate: Northcentral University Philosophy