Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IBBanker

40 year old man | Imperial Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Coronado, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Seeking a woman without a skydiving pic or yoga pose pic!

In his own words

UPDATE: If you are from Eastern Europe, I am sure you are a good person, but that is not a realistic option. I would like to meet someone I do not need CIA clearance to go see! That being said, I should probably drill down a few things. First, if you have children, that is fine, if you have 4 children from 6 baby daddies (is that possible?,) I am not interested. Secondly, I am looking for an intelligent woman, so if you email we with "can I get a what, what?," I will report you to the retarded police. Third, I am a successful professional man. I dont care what your background is, but you should know the difference between there, their and la..only those who speak French will get that. My point is that the women I have met from this site have either been severely mentally damaged or looking for a free ride. Mentally damaged is OK, we can work with that....dumb, on welfare and the extent of your intelligence involves a knowledge of the Kardashian family, but a lack of the 8 planets in the solar system...thats not going to work. Sorry that I come across like this, but I have had plenty of pretty woman and sex in my life, that is not going to entice me. I am looking for an intelligent, witty and loving woman I can share my life with. About me: Never convicted of a heinous felony, never been to rehab, nice to children and pets! Is that good enough? I would describe myself as a passionate person. I want to squeeze as much juice out of life as possible. I aspire to feel every emotion as much as possible, whether that be love, sadness, elation or despair. I want to make sure that I leave my footprint on this world when I am gone. I mean that in a good way, not in a Dr. Evil, sinister sort of way! I am a successful professional who plays the game by day, but makes my own rules out of the office. More than anything, I treasure friends and family and the time I get to spend with them. When we are evaluating our lives, we will remember the experiences, not the material possessions. Laughing a lot is essential to my life and I like to be around others who are like minded. My Match: Most importantly, she will be nice. I know that sounds simplistic, but there are a lot of angry people out there who thrive on rudeness and pettiness. She will not post pictures of herself in a bathing suit and high heels on Match! Come on, that is like the men on this site who take shirtless pics in front of their bitchin' 1989 Trans-Am! She should be intelligent. I am not expecting her to be fluent in quantum physics, but she should have a good head on her shoulders and not be afraid to use it. She should be compassionate and loving. By this, I mean a woman who likes to hold hands in public, enjoys a kiss for no reason and most importantly, not afraid to give love and receive love.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Generally, I will listen to anything except country music, and that snake charming music from India...kind of freaks me out.

For fun

I love to travel. I like to keep life exciting and I think that there is no better way than to see a place you have never seen before.

Last read

A speeding ticket...not such a good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference