Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SimplsticDreamer

42 year old man | Cambridge, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-50 in Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Beauty is within...

In his own words

About Me; I'm looking for a Special,Lady So I can find My True love and to be Loved.. My name is Craig and I'm 41 years old "12/8/71" I would describe Myself,Considerate//Kind an Happy.I like to laugh fun to be around,I'm sort of laid back and old fashion with the integrity to be a Honest-Loyal and 100% Gentlemen.. I don't sweat the small stuff, It's just everyday life.Sometimes life don't go Your way,It's how You deal with life.. I'm a College Graduate I earn a Degree in "Psychology" and very Positive on any thing I do.I have a Degree in Counseling. I'm a down to earth Man with the values and Up-Most respect towards Others..I am a God-Fearing Gentleman. I am Motivational,Speaker.and a State,Certified,Chemical,Dependency,Counselor,Assitant "CDCA" .I'm very Positive about anything I do.I'm fun to be around with and a sense of humor. I'm Loyal,Honest and Faithful. I'm a Family Orient with values and respect that's what I been Brought up being supportive and kind. I think.ommunication is the key of any type of relationship is Love that is important. that's just My Opinion I like to have a good old fashion love with Her. .I'm very straight forward and also realistic and positive. In a relationship I'm very Romantic, with a candle light dinner..I will be their for My Partner.It's My option to make Her Comforable with Me and likewise I show her the up most attention on treating Her like no other Man has ever treated Her like before.I'm different than other Guy's.I don't benefit or recieve anything from Her.All I ask for to rcieve Her Honest and Real True Love...Beauty is in the eye of the beholder ,Everyone's Beautiful in there own way. I am a Decent Charming Man.. What I'm looking For;I'm looking for a Lady who can make me Sparkle who makes me smile.. Shes has to be Romantic like myself... I'm looking for a worry-free and stress-free Partner. A Lady who knows what She wants out of life. I'm not here for any fly by night or any games.I am A Family,Orient Man and a Lady is family orient as well..I'm looking for a long -Term Relationship,to grow old together.Someone who's fun to be with and a good sense of Humor. I believe there's Someone for everyone. Well that's what I would like..Thank You for reading My Profile. May all of Your Prayers an Dreams always come true or Prosper. Sincerly,Yours;

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Simesse Cat name Cloe

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Church and My Apartment "Game Day" summer time at the beach.

College

Ashworth University, Norcross, GA

Favorite things

watching Tv and listening to music and My Job and hunting//Fishing and Gun Collector

For fun

Hunting//Fishing and exercise

Last read

Sigmund,Freud-Biography He invented unconscious thinking and conscious thinking Freud is The Father of Psychology. any thing that deals in Psychology. the Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
Motivational,Speaker. State,Certified,Chemical,Dependency,Counselor,assitant "cdca"
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Cambridge Christ United Methodist,Church.Christian//Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
I'm State,Certified,Chemical,Dependency,Counselor,Assitant "cdca" Ashworth College 2/10. I h earn a Psychology,Degree, and earn a Counseling,Degree.