Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ashmail406

25 year old woman | Westville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles of Mantua, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you just have to take a leap of faith.

In her own words

OK so here we go... Hi there, my name is Ashley. I am 25 years old, turning 26 in april. I currently work as a pet stylist, grooming dogs and cats. Must admit it has its good days and its bad. On my free time I love spending time with my family and friends I'm very involved in my local yoga community trying to practice as much as I can. it's something I'm very passionate about. I love going to concerts, especially country concerts. I love my family. I have a very large extended family and I really enjoy being apart of their lives. Finding someone who have a relationship with their family is very important to me. I don't really do the whole bar/club drinking thing all the time. I enjoy it but it's definitely not an important thing to me. I am very big into history and just learning and experiencing new things. I enjoy going out to dinner and seeing movies, but I have to say I am a very picky eater. I am always up for trying new things, just may need a little encouragement. i would say i enjoy the little things in life and they mean more to me than big grand things. I believe its important to be able to just enjoy each others company with some 1 on 1 time more than constantly going out. Well I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two labs, a chocolate one names Madison and a black one named Julie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Exploring new cultures. Enjoying some great movies. Good company. Spending time with the people that mean the most to me.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching movies, going to dinner with friends, watching and playing sports, traveling, driving around. I love concerts and just hanging back enjoying some good music and good company.

Last read

I have to admit I love my "trash" magazines. I also will buy and read anything to do with jfk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I actually work as a pet groomer. I groom dogs and cats. Its a great job, but as with any job it has its ups and downs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm polish, Irish, German and English. I have the Irish pale skin though, which always makes going outside fun.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I had attended West Virginia University for their engineering program but I currently a, taking a break from my education.