Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

stagman788

41 year old man | Homerville, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Open and Honest Ohio Man seeks Open and Honest Ohio Woman. Are you open minded enough to be with an eccentric guy like me?

In his own words

Oh boy here we go. I hate describing myself, I'm not very good at it. Please don't take everything here as set in stone. I enjoy long discussions about anything. I like to help people with thier problems. I like computers hence my business, "Randy's Computer Help Desk." Yes, I live with my parents. I had financial problems (who doesn't?) while living in New York and had no choice but to move back in with my parents. 9/11 helped steer me here to Ohio as well. It shook me up pretty bad that day. I live out in farm/Amish country and everyone out here either is way too old for me, or not compatable with me. That is why I am seriously considering becoming a member on one of these online dating things. Okay, I enjoy being truthful and up front about things. However, when and if we become closer will be the ultimate test. I will tell you my religous beliefs and hope you respect them and not try to convert me to your religion. If not knowing what religion I am frightens you, I don't blame you. There are alot of wackos out there. I assure you I am not one of them. My beliefs are peaceful and non-violent. You should be nice, understanding, intelligent, open minded, and yes physically attractive. I admit, looks do count for me. So, don't try to trick me with a picture of someone other than yourself or a picture that is not recent. I will immediately think you dishonest and will have nothing to do with you. Don't over do it either. I want to see the real person I am going to have to spend the rest of the date (or my life) with. However, I realize that everybody is not perfect. So, don't feel you have to be a super model. Intrest in music other than just rap, hip-hop, or R&B is a must. I can't stand most of the latter types of music. I have listened with an open mind, but I just can't find too many artists in those types of music that I enjoy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have two cat's, both are fixed males. Sunrise came with me from NY, I rescued him from the side of Sunrise Hwy as a kitten, hence the name. He is black and I sometimes call him Sunny for short. Cody adopted my family here. He was a stray.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a favorite hot spot yet. I will update when I find one.

Favorite things

fave coaster so far: Millenium Force, closely followed by Top Thrill Dragster. Fave color: Deep Purple. Fave TV shows: NCIS & NCIS: LA. Fave music: All (but not as much Rap, Hip-hop, or R&B). I like video games MMORPG, 1st person shooters, racing.

For fun

I like to ride roller-coasters. The bigger or faster the ride, the more I like it. I am a devoted NASCAR fan, but don't label me a redneck. I like to learn about new things. I love movies, books, and music with profound meanings. I play video games.

Last read

This Web site (Doh! *Slaps Forehead*)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the computer technology industry. I have been self employed for about 2 years. I also enjoy photography and would like to learn more about it. I may occasionally write a song or two as well (don't expect much in this profession though.)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Chelsea, MA. I relocated alot since my dad was in the military. I am a mutt(Mostly Polish, and German, May have a little Cherokee Indian sprinkled in. I am not sure what tribe.)
Faith: Other No preference
The other type of faith I practice has a belief in the forces of nature in the world around us. I practice when I can, however I would like to practice regularly. I would date someone who participates in organized religion. She must respect my belief
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to Berklee College of Music (it is in Boston, MA) briefly between 1991 - 1995. My Primary inst. was piano. my major was music performance/electronic music. I got my GED after attending Smithtown HS West in NY.