
Elizabeth_407

37 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Surround yourself only with people who are going to lift you HIGHER. Life is already filled with those who want to bring you down.

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a very blessed and happy single mom with a close family. I tend towards being a homebody, but I love eating out, being anywhere in nature, and exploring new places (museums, bookstores, weird little stores, restaurants, parks, etc.). I like writing/journaling, yoga, learning about other cultures and other times in history, dancing, watching movies on the couch, roller skating, and biking (though it's been a while), chilling out with a cup of coffee or a good beer, playing games with my family.... Conversation is one of my favorite ways to connect. I'm liberal and progressive, a wee bit hippie-ish (not my looks, but my thoughts), and prefer a like-minded soul. If you're politically conservative, we just won't be a match. My darling daughter is 14, and I'm quite content to just have her. No more babies for me! I teach middle schoolers. I'm pretty good about leaving boring stories in the classroom and taking home the funny ones. Eventually, I'd like to get my master's degree in adolescent psychology or somesuch. I'd LOVE to help teenagers deal with life's challenges. 3 random facts about me: I'm vegan; I sing along to most every song that comes on in the car; I can do one-handed cartwheels. ;) I am looking for a funny gentleman who's content with himself, knows how to treat people, and finds spirituality and deeper questions and meanings to be important to his well-being... That really sums it up!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Cats are cool (and fun companions if you happen to wake up at 2 a.m.), and I love dogs, but I am quite happy not having that responsibility right now.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My bedroom, Ethos Vegan Kitchen, The Willow Tree in Sanford, Polonia, any beach, movie theaters, graveyards (only in the daytime!), any beautiful natural place.

Favorite things

I love classic rock, 70s (Led Zeppelin, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Wonder) 80s, some 90s (Pearl Jam, RHCP, Tori Amos), Santana... Two favorite movies: Dances with Wolves and The Fifth Element.

For fun

I love seeing a movie, then chatting about it over a cup of coffee. I like bookstore browsing, baking, and conversation punctuated by great food! I love art, nature, complimenting strangers.

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo. A New Earth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Irish, and Italian. I love food from pretty much any culture. Would love to go to Oktoberfest, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, maybe Japan. Only been to Europe and that was yeeeears ago. Loved the castles, the food, the surprises!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe we are here to evolve and love other people. I'd love it if you were willing to meditate with me or pray with me... I am not into conventional religion, unless it's about loving people and having faith that everything works out all right.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Double major in psych and English-- I'm an analyst at heart, and looove to chat about helping people heal from their pasts.