Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Smyrna, TN, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're looking for love, romance and fun you'll need to read this.......

In his own words

I have read hundreds of profiles on this site and feel I know what women say they want. Well, here's what I want. I want to find someone who makes my heart beat a little faster, makes the pit of my stomach hurt when I'm away from her, and makes me smile just by seeing her face. She will like to hold hands, kiss a lot, and not take herself too seriously. I am looking for someone who shares common interests and ultimately enjoys being with me as much as I enjoy being with them. I am easy going and laid back but very responsible. I enjoy some traveling but also enjoy just spending time at home. I hope to find someone that I can date and get to know first. After that, the sky is the limit and the possibilities are endless! I have no hidden agendas and I'm not into playing games or hurting anyone. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated and mutual respect goes a long way with me. I will be committed 100 percent to a relationship when the time is right and I hope you will be too. Words used by others to describe me include motivated, fun, strong, friendly, sweet and genuine. I like to think I am trustworthy, dependable, spontaneous, adventurous and a people person. There is much, much more to me than just a few words and pictures. If you are curious to find out more about me, just let me know. I would love to meet you. That's truly where it all begins anyway; right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Smyrna but do lots of my entertainment in Nashville. There are lots of places I would like to go and see with someone. I enjoy most any restaurant that has a nice atmosphere where you can talk and get to know each other.


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I like most music except rap. I enjoy playing the drums, going to the lake, time with my kids, a good home cooked meal, concerts, plays, museums, a night out on the town, hanging out with friends, hunting, fishing, cuddling, kissing, and traveling.

For fun

I enjoy movies, traveling, and just spending time with that someone special. A good game of pool. Weekend trips. Cuddling under the blankets and being goofy. Campfires. Good times with friends and loved ones.

Last read

I mostly enjoy self help, motivational and educational books that teach me new things. I love to learn new things and stay on my "A" game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Southern born and bred but not red.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Have a B.S. degree in Mass Communications with emphasis in Public Relations, Marketing/Sales and English.