
KatStylz

25 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 29 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's nothing wrong with a good girl living the life of her alter ego

In her own words

I filled this section in for a reason. plz read b4 contacting me. now with that said... I am 23 and from Jamaica (I'm NOT Hispanic). An up and coming hairstylist with plans to making it big in the beauty industry. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm very friendly, confident but humble. Maybe sometimes to humble. I'm looking for that guy that can balance out my life and motivate me to be the best I can. I won't consider myself religious but I was brought up in a Christian home n I love my Jesus. I'm very much into beauty, fashion and all that good stuff, but I won't hesitate to throw sum sneakers on n play sum bball, climb sum trees, or get a lil down and dirty (not to dirty tho) I'm very selective when it comes to guys but a great girl deserves an even better man right lol. I prefer my men to be of darker skin tone (love all men but I'm super attracted to dark chocolate). I love a man that's intelligent but fun. Hygiene is important. He must be well groomed and put together. Ummmm yea contact me for more info. And please if you don't meet these little bit of standards I've posted please don't waste my time or yours... I only have the one month subscription lol. Ready.. Set... Go!!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Favorite things

Love music, dancing, outdoors activities, eating out, shopping

For fun

I love to go out and spend time with my cousin whether it's going out to eat n drinks, comedy clubs, traveling, or just watching movies. Pretty much I just love to be active



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Jamaican
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree