
SherryLF2877

37 year old woman | Audubon, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Silly, Sassy, and Independent :)

In her own words

Well now that I have your attention....... :0) Very laid back, positive, love to laugh, great cook, and brutally honest at times. Beer Expert. Quality Director for a Pharmaceutical company and part time college student finally finishing my degree. God is a very important part of my life. Not looking for a one night stand, hook up, or to get married after 2 dates. Whatever happened to something in the middle, being friends first, having fun and getting to know each other? If we sound like a match please shoot me an email, winks are nice, but messages are better. I'm not into sending a ton of emails back and forth, the best way to know if you're interested in someone is meeting face to face so I will want to actually meet up. PS, the adorable boys in my photos are my nephews

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Butters (yes, South Park) is the best dog I've ever had. I love him to pieces. I've always had animals growing up.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Florida, Philly, NYC, Zurich I love to travel, there's a lot of Europe I'd love to see yet, as well as all of Australia.

Favorite things

Good food, music, traveling, and having a good time with friends and family.

For fun

I love to cook, work out, or hang out with friends and family. I like to explore a new town/city, or just be out in nature. I'm also happy to hang out and relax at home with good conversation and a movie, especially during the winter.

Last read

Farm Sanctuary by Gene Baur



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Director of Quality for a Pharmaceutical company. I've been in manufacturing operations and supply chain for 18 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Czech, German, French, & Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, Jesus, and being a good person and living a good life. I was raised Catholic but organized religion is a good thing. I have a relationship with God, which is much more important. I do attend a progressive church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've been blessed to have worked my way up the ladder for the past 18 years to a great spot but have finally decided to complete my degree. I'm working on getting dual majors, one in Public Health and the other in Political Science.