
flgirlinganow

45 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who am I to tell fate where it's supposed to go?

In her own words

I feel that we are all so much more than where we are from or what we do for a living. It is impossible to sum someone up in a few paragraphs but yet here we are. When pressed to describe me, people usually say Quirky and quick witted. Aside from quirky I think that I am generally an upbeat person that tries to find the humor in almost every situation. I laugh easily and tend to be very outgoing. I am comfortable with new people,settings,food etc and would appreciate someone that would like to try a new restaurant or a foreign movie. I have been fortunate in my life and have very few regrets. I have had the opportunity to travel a bit, love to scuba dive and have been sky diving! At the end of the day though what really matters is family. I am looking for a family guy. It would be great to find some one that scuba dives but it would be even better to meet some one that would enjoy going to the park and making the bar bq into a smores pit for the kids. Some likes: Kids, animals,coffee, off beat movies like Kill Bill, the ocean, smart a** people,sushi,laughing,affection and wine. Some dislikes: mean people, people who are impatient, intolerance of others and I know I shouldn't say it but most sports...sorry ( I went to art school :) I am a good person that doesn't need to go to church to prove it. I am a mom that loves a Tarantino movie and a woman that is looking for a best friend that I can't get enough of. You don't have to be able to write a travel brochure you just have to be there for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Its hard for me to pass a dog without saying hi.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Any patio Happy Hour :) My favorite vacations have been to Belize, Paris, Maui and my own back yard..The Florida Keys.

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Time with the kids at the pool/lake/beach Any coffee I didn't have to make :) Eating nachos on the sofa in PJs Sunshine

For fun

I am from Florida so I love being outside...eating,boating,walking,shopping, geocaching,people watching and exploring. I take the kids on nature walks and picnics as often as possible.

Last read

I am a bit obsessed with DIY design blogs and design magazines. I profess to hate all self help books,tapes etc but am secretly a big TED fan. My favorite Author is Alice Hoffman. I read at least two books a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an interior designer working with a furniture company right now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference