
Jdbush2003

42 year old man | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking to attract a person that likes...

In his own words

I am looking to attract a person that likes the outdoors and exercise in many forms. I'm not an online dating veteran so forgive me if this sounds a little formal. I Grew up in the Great northwest and love being outdoors and in the warm Texas sun! I enjoy camping, road and mountain bike riding and amateur bike racing, traveling, building legos with my son, watching comedy movies, laughing,hiking, doing anything outdoors. I am very outgoing and would love to find someone with the same interest and a passion for life, knows how to show her feelings and affection,has a strong sense of self and can appreciate the blessing in life . I am passionate about raising my son too be a good well rounded man and value family, honesty and finding true happiness in life! Life is too short for games and drama so that is something I am definitely not looking for, I don't have ex wife drama and don't want ex husband drama either, I co parent well with my ex and need the person Im with to respect that. I am still a bit old fashioned, I still believe in opening doors for a woman and treating her like a queen and not a possession like I see many these days do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have one not very manly Yorkie, but named after an all star football player Jason Witten so all is good!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not into the bar seen, like canyon lake,bike riding anywhere on a back country road, hiking and anyplace that has good live music and outdoors.

College

Wilmington University, New Castle, DE

Favorite things

Listen to all kinds of music, just depends what im doing.being outside, going for long bike rides, hanging out with my son, having Friends over for bbq 's, spending time with family.

For fun

For fun I like to travel to small towns in Texas to see different culture since I am relatively new here, camping, cycling, hiking, trying to race mountain bikes, cooking and anything with my son ( him playing football) or hanging out

Last read

Lone survivor, ten points, blink, unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Retired from the federal govt after 21 great yrs! Now starting career #2 and loving it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
currently working on my MBA