
dreamgirl_7

55 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m looking for my best friend, my confidant, my supporter and someone to spend my life with.

In her own words

I’m looking for my best friend, my confidant, my supporter and someone to spend my life with. I would describe myself as compassionate, kind, honest, and happy. I am an adventurous person who likes visiting and exploring new places. I like biking, hiking, movies, going to the beach, live music, museums, the zoo, traveling and much more. I would like to meet a guy who is also adventurous. One who is caring, honest, kind and compassionate. Someone who’s faith is important to him. I’d like for us to be able to go to the country, go sit on the beach and watch the sunset, go listen to live music, get dressed up and go dancing, go watch a movie. Just someone who will be committed to our relationship one hundred percent, just as I will. Someone who knows that a wonderful relationship does not just happen. It takes two people to make that wonderful relationship work. Are you ready for an adventure with me? If so, what have you got to lose. Send me a message and we’ll embark on our great adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Boots who is very spoiled.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like Starbucks. It seems like I get a Starbucks every weekend. What about you? I also like the Kemah Boardwalk and Galveston. Favorite places I've been to: Alaska, New York, Boston, Austin, Texas Hill Country, Costa Rica, Panama, and Chicago.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are cooking, singing, reading, board games, sunsets and sunrises, and flowers.

For fun

I like going to the the park, movies, concerts, live music, traveling, biking and the beach.

Last read

The Bible. Where the River Ends, Charles Martin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non denominational church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Food and Nutrition; University of Houston. Certificate of Technology from San Jacinto College North; LVN. I went back to school, and got an Associate Degree RN from San Jacinto College South.