
blueskysurfer

49 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am playful, a bit mischievous, and can see...

In his own words

I am playful, a bit mischievous, and can see the humor in just about anything. I'm a passionate person with many interests, and am always up for new adventures. Whether quadrunning a Greek beach at sunset, biking with a picnic in my backpack, or just watching the best of HBO. It's all about the who I'm enjoying with. And I really like to have fun at whatever I'm doing. At work or at play. I used to work in private equity...the guy behind the curtain who made what the team was trying to do not look crazy. Now I own my own company in the shipping industry with a business partner who thinks having 'corporate Ducatti's' is a good idea. At heart, I'm an incurable romantic who's really into living the moment. If you're with the right person, the scene is where you make it. Whether a Sonoran sunrise or a sunset here at the beach; savoring a polenta in a Tuscan vineyard house or a sushi salad up the street; pedaling the boardwalk or mountain biking to a hilltop overlooking the crashing surf north of Point Dume and having a little gourmet picnic. What I'm looking for... I'd like to meet someone who is smart and coy. A woman who is sensual, genuine, and loves to laugh...who has a life of her own that is worthy of sharing and is not afraid of intimacy and chivalry. Someone who wants to build something amazing. Where there's chemistry and communication and romance. And if you got this far...I also invented electricity. ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a black chow mix named Asia that I rescued and who loves to play along the shoreline chasing the moon in the water (shhh...don't tell the beach cops).

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The scene is where you make it. From 5-diamonds to dives to the Four Lions in Florence. The choicest spots are as much about the place as they are about who you enjoy them with.

Favorite things

Music. Laughter. Planning quick getaways and big foreign adventures. An Italian red with a great meal. Biking the vineyards of Tuscany. Choice hotels. Good massage. Mountain biking. Enjoying the magic of that special someone.

For fun

I live on the beach, so walking/volleyball/biking/eating. I also enjoy mountain biking, travel, or simply relaxing on the couch in front of the fire and watching a movie. Take a night peddle along the beach for a bite at Tasting Kitchen or Chaya.

Last read

The latest books were "Masters of the Air" and "Steve Jobs"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I own a commodity exchange in the shipping industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I nearly went all the way in that department. I think my folks were so happy (relieved?) when I finally got out of school and got a job. Ironically, my friends tell me I should go back...to teach.