Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cc013301

50 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
New beginnings

In her own words

As my headline says I’m basically starting over. I just moved to Denver from Colorado Springs, (bought a house in Westminster). A fresh start that I would love to share with a great guy! It’s somewhat daunting to start over at this age and I dearly miss my friends and the networks I had in Colorado Springs but I’m also very excited to make new connections, explore new areas and build an equally great or even better life here in Denver. A little about me...basically I am down to earth, friendly, honest, and open. I strive to be humble and grateful everyday but I would be lying if I said I've mastered that. I can laugh at my faults and love to be around people that can do the same. On the more serious side I am a very compassionate person and can let all the world's ills get to me if I let them. I grew up in Colorado but left and spent 11 years in California. I've been lucky enough to have traveled Europe and Asia and would love to go back to several places but this time without the "shoestring" budget. As for what I am looking for- I have come to realize I don't have a "type" of person so much as a very specific connection that I am looking for; the kind that you can only describe once you’ve made it. That said, a sense of humor, not goofy or over the top silly more like witty or even dry; compassionate, nonjudgmental and selflessness are characteristics that are attractive to me. In the long haul I am looking for someone that is willing to continue to grow as a person and together as a couple both spiritually and mentally and have a lot of fun along the way! Lastly I'm not big on "bucket lists" but... I plan to scuba dive at least once (have never been), go on a safari and learn to meditate. .. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ski resorts, brew pubs, coffee shops, National Parks, my home. Having just moved here I don’t have any specific hot spots. I’ll add some as I find them.

College

Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

My family, BBQ'ing with friends, hanging out with my nieces, drinks with girlfriends, laughing, fresh flowers, Christmas cookies, positive people, warm summer nights, pancakes on Sunday morning.

For fun

Live music, art shows, movies, Rockies' games, wine tastings, BBQ's, and hanging with friends and family. I love to ski in the winter or just getting out of town for the weekend

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain,The Elephant Whisperer, 10% Happier, The Power of Vulnerability. Some of these I listened while commuting. I try to switch off between self-help type stuff and fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50/50 - Italian and Yugoslavian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree