Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ATXNewbie6012

40 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't bother reading the words... just click the pictures!!

In her own words

I am very successful, grounded and professional. When I am off the clock, I am carefree and fun. I am very social. I enjoy being out and about. I am not a big movie watcher, but with the right company, I don't mind a lazy afternoon on the couch on occasion. I love the outdoors and like to spend time on the water. I love country western music the best and I PREFER a gentleman that can dance (two-step, polka and/or waltz). I love a man with quick wit and a sarcastic spin on life. I appreciate confidence but can do without cockiness. I like a man a little more on the athletic side of average. Healthy is a plus but doesn't mind going out for a beverage on Friday night on occasion. I like someone that can fit in anywhere and enjoys trying new things. I know my relationship status of "separated" may deter some, but there is no chance of reconciliation on that front. We are currently working through a uncontested divorce and trying to remain good co-parents through the process. Only two of my children actually live at home- my oldest is in college and lives in Houston.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a dog nut... I am "owned" by two amazing Vizslas... you get brownie points if you know anything about this breed. I spend 1/2 my time explaining that he is NOT a red Weimeraner or a Pointer Mix.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a "fav" hot spot yet, but I do frequent a local Mexican food joint for Margaritas on my "non-kid" weekends. I love brunch on Lake Austin but only do that once a month.

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love anything "Aviation" oriented, my Stand Up Paddleboards (SUP), and my beautiful Vizslas.

For fun

I love playing on my SUPs (standup paddleboards) and most outdoor activities. I like hanging out with friends and having a social libation. I love NFL football (Texans fan) so my Sundays during football season are already booked!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Aviation Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hispanic, Polish, Native American and German.... how much more mixed can you get, but I have one hell of a year round tan!!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral