
BrittanyRichards

28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So much time and so little to do. Wait a minute... strike that...reverse it.

In her own words

How to concisely sum up who I am and what I want...well for starters, I am incredibly loyal. My friends and my family mean the world to me. I am very selective about who I allow to come into my life because once they are close to my heart I would part the seas for them. I volunteer at the children's hospital, so while I'm not sure about having my own I love being around kids. That affection carries over to animals as well. I'm an actor and take it very seriously. It has taught me to be a more compassionate and empathetic person and helps me understand myself more and more everyday. I'm not into anything superficial, surface friendships, surface romances and "put on" passions are a huge turnoff. I love to travel and be forced out of my comfort zone. Getting a little lost in a beautiful, unknown city with a good partner by your side sounds like a great time! I'll try anything once...maybe not ANYTHING but new experiences are the stuff of life as far as I'm concerned. I'm looking for someone who is fun, smart, kind, fun, ambitious, considerate, supportive, did I mention FUN? Really, just someone who is on the same level and can make me laugh until I snort. (And I do)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I stick to my neighborhood quite a bit so I love Blue Palms, Delphine, Wood & Vine etc. In terms of traveling, I adore London, could totally live there and just back from Spain and loved it. Paris is gorgeous and in the U.S., I love Chicago.

Favorite things

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE BEYONCE! Could listen to Radiohead all day everyday and my iPhone jumps from Adele to Britney Spears to Dixie Chicks to showtunes daily. Some of my favorite movies are Goodfellas, Forrest Gump, Coming to America, Dumb & Dumber...

For fun

When I'm not eating (lol) I love to go to the movies, watching classic movies outdoors is my favorite, any kind of sporting event even though I probably don't know what's going on and I love to go to the beach when the weather is great.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Human, All Too Human and I'm kind of ashamed to say that I read Fifty Shades of Grey. Bad writing buuuttt have to say...it was hot. Otherwise, I've read Pride and Prejudice and The Bell Jar over and over



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Dad is Jamaican and Cuban, my mom is Scottish, Welsh and Cherokee
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Whatever someone believes is fine as long as they can appreciate other beliefs as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree