
greeneyes5964

50 year old woman | Livingston, NJ, USA | Seeking men 47-56 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
These Green Eyes Want to Meet You !

In her own words

I am a savvy easy-going Suburban girl hoping to meet the guy who brings out the best "ME" in me ! I am very playful, affectionate and drama free ! You should know that I'm a real "girl's girl" but can also roll in the mud all in good fun. My guy should be smart (smart is sexy), emotionally and physically available and stable, have a sharp wit (a bit of an edge), a bit of an adventurous side, and most of all... have a very kind heart, a love for children and animals. It is also important to me that you be physically fit because I want us to have fun for a long time. I have been fortunate to travel to many places including Canada, Spain, Mexico, Costa Rica, England, France, Italy and all through Europe still finding myself back in the Caribbean , with Sent Maarten being my favorite of islands where I travel to at least once to twice a year, and the Berkshires in Mass. where I have being going since my childhood, sitting on the lawn in Tanglewood for concerts, or just walking through the charming towns. I love anywhere HOT but would also be happy in the cold climate as long as I can sit in front of a fire with a cup of hot cocoa or a glass of wine, and of course, with you by my side :) I also enjoy cooking and entertaining (would love a guy who appreciates a good home-cooked meal ). I am really a very simple girl who doesn't require much, except to be in the company of quality people who are genuine with all good intent. I love little out of the way dive/pubs or any venue with live music and cocktails, but am also happy with the finest of restaurants. I love all types of music but do have to admit that I love my Rock ! I enjoy watching sports events, especially baseball and ice hockey, and could be happy with football if someone actually explained the game to me other than a bunch of guys killing each other !! LOL I play a mean mini golf and am in the process of learning how to play the real game. I love spur of the moment get-a-ways, the city (where I spend a lot of time), traveling to new destinations, it can be as simple as a new little town walking around on a beautiful day enjoying the atmosphere and good company. My career allows me a lot of flexibility to play, travel...and am at the stage where I would like to appreciate every minute and take advantage of everything that life has to offer with my partner. I have a 20 year old son who attends school in Chicago, and a 23 year old daughter who lives and works in NYC. They have my heart but I still have plenty of room for one more !! I have finally learned the SECRET to having a loving long-lasting relationship !!!ALWAYS...ALWAYS have as much fun with your partner as you can, and never ever stop !!! I am open to RELOCATING for the right guy. If you are intrigued, I'd love to hear from you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most adorable labradoodle. We're a package deal !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sent Maarten or anywhere w/beautiful beaches, P.R., South Beach, Manhattan... to shop, dine, theatre, concerts, parks, museums, sports, or people watch, Las Vegas, any venue w/live music and cocktails, Roof Top Lounges, or anything outside

Favorite things

My Children/Family, Good Friends, Animals/my 9 yr old puppy, Sushi, Milk Choc., fine wine and Nachos, Sitting around a bon fire outside on the beach roasting marshmellows, Late Night News, laughing, the ocean air

For fun

Scrabble, MahJonng, yoga, theatre, NYC, roof top lounges, sport events, cooking and entertaining, traveling, the beach, get-a-ways, wine tastings, Tennis, the zoo, concerts, the reservation trails w/ my puppy, or anything outside on a nice day

Last read

Love mysteries, biographies, and news publications.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Jewish by heritage, but not observant. I consider myself to be more Spiritual
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double Degree...Bachelors of Science with a concentration in Business, and 2nd Bachelors of Science with a concentration in Political Science