

30 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Concord, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy. Make a move

In her own words

I was born in Cali, but lived in FL half my life. I LOVE college football and love attending almost any live sporting event. I dream of someday having season tickets! I love most music, but when I'm in my car, I'm usually singing along to country! I love deep sea fishing or just being on a boat in general. I'd rather be on the tower of a fishing boat with the wind tangling my hair than napping on a yacht! I love watching movies (whether I have seen it 100 times or not). I prefer casual strolls through the city (long or short distance) rather than a hike up a mountain. I hiked to the top of Mt Diablo and although it felt good to do, it isn't something I would do regularly. I like multitasking so if I can see the sights, shop, exercise, meet new people, have a conversation, and walk my future dog all at once, that's my preference! I'm a teacher and can't imagine doing anything else! My job allows me to have lots of built in vacations/long weekends which are great for traveling and/or road trips. I'd rather be in a truck than a Ferrari, would rather eat pizza or burgers than escargot or caviar, I always choose light beer over wine, I stay up late and wake up early, like to cook but am not good at all. I love when people play with my hair, but hate when they touch my face, I multitask and procrastinate simultaneously, I hate the thought of going to the gym, but hate the thought of leaving the gym once I'm there. It doesn't always show, but I really do love working out and being physical. Overall, I am easy going, easy to please, and easily amused. Everyone on here says they love to I love to pay off my credit cards!! Once that is done (or close to done), I would LOVE to travel. I haven't been to many places yet, but have been to Germany, France, the Bahamas, and the good ole USA. I would love to go to Canada/Mexico (they are our neighbors after all), Italy, England, Australia, Spain, Greece, and wherever else! For now, I love taking trips to SoCal, Bodega Bay, Santa Cruz, or anywhere in Cali for a long weekend or even for a few hours. I am looking for someone who is thoughtful, romantic, funny, affectionate, and faithful to me. I don't think chivalry is dead, but a chivalrous guy is definitely an endangered species. I'm looking for a guy who knows that I can do everything on my own, but won't let me. I need a guy who will be my gym partner (doesn't mean we have to do the same thing once there, just carpool!). We should be like minded, but not identical. I want to date you; not me so please have your own thoughts and opinions! I don't want to settle and I don't want to be the one someone settled with. I want passion!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

When it comes to dogs, the bigger, the better! I will pet any dog that I walk by, but my true love is big dogs!

Favorite hot spots

I love SoCal, Bodega Bay, Santa Cruz, Petaluma, Doak Campbell Stadium (FSU football), parks on a sunny/breezy day, SF, etc.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

FSU football, lipgloss, working out, shopping alone, live music/sporting events, waking up early, but laying in bed until the rest of the world is awake, dogs. Music:country (but like most styles) Food:Jewish bagels Movie: too many to choose!

For fun

Live sports, live music, brunch, fishing, boating, exploring familiar and unfamiliar cities, movies, parks, road trips, shopping (prefer shopping alone), dive bars, sports bars, 5Ks that are FUN not competitve, cuddling.

Last read

The Napping House...actually it is a book on tape...a kids book. If we meet, I will "read" it to you. It is the most relaxing kids book EVER...and one of my students' favorites for the end of the day!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach 11 AWESOME kids.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt, half of me is Italian/German, the other half is Mexican, Filipino, and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Growing up I went to mostly private schools (Catholic high school). I don't regularly attend church, but I am a believer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference