
Cocoleberge

59 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-65 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Renaissance Hunk seeks Wild Executive Flowerchild

In his own words

Scruffy, multifaceted bohemian looking for an interesting, sensuous, artistic woman to join me for coffee, long walks, and quiet conversation You can reach me at my blog, as my subscription is out of date. Lexiconoclast. Wordpress. Com My sisters refer to me as a Renaissance hunk I am, first and foremost, a father to my 4 sons, the youngest of whom is ten. My business associates say I'm a maverick and a firebrand. I am a serial entrepreneur, a sailor, pilot, artist, adventurer, carnivore and verbivore. I make a terrific escort, am funny, well-bred, brilliant, musical, artistic, and intellectual. I know which fork to use and when to serve from the left. ...and I'm a ferocious Scrabble player. I find intellectual adventures as exciting as outdoor ones. I pray, meditate, and study spiritual living, and my spiritual well-being takes priority over other pursuits. I’m more interested in Yoga or gardening than bars, the Chargers, TV, or Nascar. My spiritual, political and social leanings are avant-garde, and my European friends consider me more European than American in my mannerisms, philosophy, lifestyle, and political leanings. My writing and music are a great form of recreation for me. You can taste my writing, if you like. For all my artistic endeavor, I still put on the monkey suit several times a month and play my part as a partner in an old-school investment banking firm in San Diego. I take off the suit to design and build furniture, act, write, sail, play jazz and paraglide. Those are only a few of my extra curricular. I'm not stuck on age. I have had dates with women from 33 to 68 years old. The most interesting and desirable were often the older ones. Women over 40 typically have walked far enough down the road to know themselves and refine their sense of aesthetic sufficiently to be interesting to a grown up. A woman friend refers to me as kind, tenderhearted, and gentlemanly (with an edge!) Is that enough sentences that start with “I”, ladies? Now, for you… First, let me say that I think women are amazing creatures; complex, beautiful, fragile, and tender. They are, when they need to be, as strong as any man. The woman I am interested in has a career that balances her artistic side. She has worn several hats, and vigorously exercises both sides of her brain. Her strength of character and accountability to truth, love and honor are fully evolved. She has a waist upon which I rest my hand when we dance or kiss. She has tender eyes in which to look when we are talking, laughing, dancing, arguing or loving each other (and I can’t see the back of her head when I look in them.) She considers kissing an art and treats it as being as intimate an act of lovemaking as there can be. She has strong hands. They help push, pull, plant, harvest, and hold when we talk. She has a voice that adjusts to the demands of the moment, whether barking or gently whispering; strong, clear, sonorous and gentle. She is fully energized, and can tolerate a guy who is operating at full crank, most of the time. Her highly developed sense of aesthetic is only outdone by her incredibly well developed sense of humor. She is complete without me. She has her own money, ideas, tools, and program. She will share mine at times. She is soulful, sensuous, graceful, tender-hearted, sexy, patient and long-suffering and has the capacity to hold a space for me while I push against the wheel. Some women say, “You are so intense…” I am. But I’m kind and tenderhearted, and so are you. I am far from perfect, but I dress up well and can fix anything you break. Please write to me if you have any inkling of our potential for cross-pollination. My initial intent is without expectation of anything other than the pleasure of your company for an hour or so.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

California chapparal, lagoons, ocean, cafe's , Caymens, BVI's, Big Sur, any good Thai restaurant. NYC, San Francisco, Ojai, Taos, Banf, Toronto, San Miguel De Allende, my Eames chair.

Favorite things

Jazz fusion, well played music, good conversation, reading aloud, Thai Food, hot tub, loving on my sons, a hot fire on a cold day, the intimate company of a good woman, a long passionate kiss.

For fun

hanging with my sons, walking, sailing, hiking, paragliding, theater, farmers market, gardening, cooking, making art, writing, playing music.

Last read

the Shack, Unbearable Lightness of Being, my writing lexiconoclast.wordpress.com



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Boutique banker, Custom woodworker, Writer (lexiconoclast.wordpress.com), space planner, designer, polygon wiggler, 3D geometrist, technologist for motion picture special effects studios.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
ancestors are French, Scottish and English
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I follow The Way.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral