Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lovingnatural

28 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to see what the future has in store for me. and ready to share it with someone!!

In her own words

Born and raised in Vegas but definitely not your typical "Vegas" girl. I love the outdoors and the gym is my therapy. My family is my everything, we are a tight bunch and wouldn't change it for the world. You will find me out at csn on the weekends watching my brother play baseball so if you are not into that I'm definitely not the one for you. I can be sarcastic sometimes but always in a playful way. During football season you can always find me watching the Broncos play, I try not to miss any games unless I absolutely have to. I'm pretty easy going but definitely adventurous. I like to laugh as often as possible, life is no fun if you are serious all the time. I'm very outgoing, caring, sweet, genuine, honest, affectionate, goofy at times, and very passionate. Looking for a man who is funny, stable (i don't want to have to take care of someone), and as laid back as I am. Someone willing to jump into new adventures and who can be as silly and goofy as I am at times. Want to find that person I can share my day to day with! I'm finally at a point in many life that I want a man in it not that I need one in it to make me happy. If you would like to know to know about me please feel free to ask. I'm a pretty open book!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Firefly, Town Square, GVR

Favorite things

My favorite movie of all times is Grease, I'm a huge John Travolta fan. I listened to all types of music from 80/90s to current stuff, I don't like listening to heavy metal. I'm a big fan of trying new cuisine. Definitely foodie!!

For fun

I enjoy hanging with friends, going to the movies or bowling, I enjoy good food and wine, I also enjoy a quiet night at home with a good movie and a home cooked meal.

Last read

The most recent series I finished was he Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm the payroll admin for a drywall company and I absolutely love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference