
1declaar3

36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I spend most of my free time doing a form of...

In his own words

I spend most of my free time doing a form of self development, coaching, or training for coaching..... I talk, text, listen, email, instant message a lot with people I'm close with..... I work part time as a health and wellness coach, shortly I will be getting certified as a life coach....gives me the freedom to work anywhere in the world! I eat a mostly healthy diet......high protein, low carbs, minimal sugars.... I very rarely watch TV... I am heart centered... I love hot weather when I'm around water....other then those times I avoid it. My dad died of multiple cancers June 19th 2012....since that time in my life my focus is to live the most generous, happiest, and successful life I can manifest! You... Must want more from life, and willing to go get it Must be able to take responsibility for your life.... In healthy shape....not obsessive, but conscious of your body and health.... Must be able to communicate what's going on.... Be heart centered too, we're too old to play mind games... Willing to travel planned or unplanned for potentially weeks at a time.... Enjoy reading.... Can comprehend and believe EGO is an acronym for Edging God Out.... Playfully sarcastic....witty, secure in yourself, funny.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When the weather is right and with the right people, anywhere is hot spot!

Favorite things

Anything to get the adrenaline pumping to sitting around doing nothing...

For fun

I read, music, explore new places with old friends and new, experiment with spices and food, public speaking

Last read

Jerry and Esther Hicks, Robert KIyosaki, Zig Ziglar, Kevin Trudeau, Brian Tracy, Tony Robbins, Brian Souza, Leil Lowndes, Lynn Grabhorn, Marci Shimoff, Jack Canfield, Robert Allen, Joe Vitale....to name a few of the authors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
It's all related to self empowerment..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a self help nerd and always reading something about how I can better myself in any part of my life. I have learned more about life from my library of books then college will ever teach.