Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denton, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
This seemed like a better idea than what I should be doing right now.

In her own words

I have lived a lot in 29 years and have experienced things that most people never have the opportunity to (and I use the term opportunity for events both vexatious and gratifying) in a lifetime and am grateful for all of them, whichever end of the comfort spectrum they fell. I, like everyone else, have residual drama or baggage, from the past. I have my pain. I have my character. I have my choices. And I have now. As does everyone else. I don't let the past define me or lock me down, though. I've loved and lossed and been both heartbreaker and heartbroken. But bottom line I am a hopeful romantic. I believe in soulmate(s) and twin flames and love and passion and am at the point where I kinda would like to experience it in my life. I want to add love songs to the soundtrack of my life. I want all these short stories to come together somehow in form of a happy beginning that doesn't end. I'm cheesy. I'm old enough to admit it. I love to travel but at the same time I'm a total homebody. I paint and draw and make things and collect a bunch of what may be crap to some but love giving purpose and beauty to that which might otherwise be overlooked. I usually have some kind of art medium somewhere on my skin or clothing and more often than not its on my face and I don't realize it. Or something even better, like a charcoal hand print on the side of my butt. I don't drive. I kinda like my carbon foot print being low. I've been meaning to get a car for a few months now...but since most of what I do occurs within a 2 mile radius from my house it hasn't been necessary. I am thinking about changing this as summer is approaching and I love roadtrips to places I can hike and not die of heat stroke. I will say, I do miss being able to get in my car and blast music and sing off key, windows down, through the back roads of the hill country. Maybe I should work on this... I am in school. Double major in art (drawing and painting) and sociology; which means I will someday receive a 40,000 dollar piece of paper. I don't know what I want to be when I grow up still. I know I want to travel, though. And I know I want to use my experiences and talents to help others. Hedonism is fine and all, but I wouldn't trade my painful experiences for a life of guaranteed (however pleasurable) monotony and captivity. "Down with a world in which the guarantee that I will not die of starvation is bought with the guarantee that I will die of boredom." Ummm...I'm a Capricorn with a moon in Aries, which makes me astrologically bipolar but I'm working on balance. Neurotic and a type-A perfectionist, I color code my book shelves and make my bed everyday (or it seriously ef's with my chi); but I'm also impulsive and spontaneous and its not unlike me to run off to another country with a stranger I meet backpacking through the Mediterranean.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I think I took this question the wrong way.

Favorite things

G2 pens, good company, good music, good food, good (well, not even, mediocre is so ok) wine...the color red. the numbers 3 and 5. peace. feeling connected with the universe.

For fun

read, draw, paint....sit on my porch...waste time online

Last read

Chapter 8. My mother is a fish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Double major in art (drawing and painting) and Sociology...took a few years off school to do the Stepford divorce, I thought school was a good idea.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. Irish Czech Cherokee Polish German Russian
Faith: Jewish No preference
more spiritual-ish
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
University of North Texas