
adam7852

30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 10 miles of Wheat Ridge, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hate this site but I'll go with it. So say "hi

In his own words

I would be described as the responsible on of the group. I am the one that is the stable go to guy. It does not take much to make me smile. I am easy going and enjoy having fun. If i did have to choose something it would be watching my dog named Moon play in the yard. It makes me smile every time. My biggest accomplishment that I can has would have to be purchasing my own home. I love having a house and a yard for me and my dog. I am by far the most grateful for my family. They are an amazing group of people and I would have to say they have defined who I am today. I am a very honest individual and I would someone that is smart and has a wonderfully beautiful laugh that enjoys trying new things as well as being stable in day to day life. I would describe my social life as everything in moderation. I go out to bars and clubs to have fun and develop great stories but I do not need to go out every weekend. When I do go out I will have a drink or two but rarely ever get drunk. I believe that I can have fun on my own without any other assistance. I am a sucker for bad one liner jokes. I want a girl that is grounded and a lot of fun. I would also like to meet someone who is willing to try new and exciting things and believes that a relationship is about equality. It is never all about me as well as not about you. A relationship I believe is about each other. I am most passionate about personal goals and accomplishments. I believe that if you put your mind to something that the satisfaction I get from reaching that goal is very rewarding.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an amazing dog named Moon. She is a 5 year old cattle herder and pointer mix. She is beautiful and is fantastic with people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For a local place I like to go to the highlands or to the Bel-Mar area. When it comes to travel I enjoy Vegas and Europe.

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I am in to just about all types of music. I know that sounds generic but it is true. The only thing I am iffy on is country. I do have my favorite TV shows though. Some of which include Dexter, Breaking Bad, Entourage, House and a few others.

For fun

I spend most of my free time working on my home. I also love seeing movies and finding new and fun activities. I also like being creative and coming up with new ways of challenging myself.

Last read

I just finished reading the Dexter novels and found them to be amazing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work at an Aerospace distribution company. I enjoy my job and find it challenging and enjoyable.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree