
M4ndyD4vis

33 year old woman | Aberdeen, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
:)

In her own words

My mother told me online profiles is how serial killers find you, so if you are a serial killer please overlook my profile so my mom won't worry so much. Thanks. Here's a list of things that I can't handle: Men that wear more jewelry than me, secrets, ketchup, too much gel, too much cologne, serial killers, gingivitis, soul-patches, poor grammar, pajamas.... Favorite Authors : Kurt Vonnegut, Aldous Huxley, Emily Bronte, Joseph Conrad, Johnny Cash, Roald Dahl, Nick Hornby, Mark Twain....ummm, I'll add more later. There's a list of things that I can handle: Camping, canoeing, drawing, painting, singing in the shower, coffee, live music, museums...especially art museums, skiing, hiking, fashion, drawing my own tattoos, big dogs, three legged cats, beard stubble, a man that can and does change his own oil, tires, breaks...(because I can do those things so he should too right?) organic local food and restaurants that serve those things, red wine, Martinis, stout, spa treatments, stilettos, water slides, a man that WANTS to hold my hand when we are walking anywhere, Bon fires on the beach, tubing on the New River. Music is a big thing for me and I have a wide range of favorites and I am adding to it constantly. I go to Merle Fest every year with my family so I love bluegrass, folk, Americana music for sure. I like rock music from Iggy Pop to The Black Keys to the MC5. I like British house music like DJ Tiesto and other British artists like The Streets, Duffy, and Florence and the Machine. I also like Hip Hop from Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, and old stuff from Dre, Snoop Dog, Missy Elliot. Current album that is not really new but I am listening to daily is Ray Lamontagne's Trouble. I have lived all over the world. I recently lived in England, but have lived in Alaska, Germany, Missouri, Texas, Georgia, Kansas, and am now in North Carolina. I have been to the Bahamas, Mexico, Canada, France, Wales, Holland, Austria, Switzerland, and Hawaii. I want to go to Japan, Italy, Spain, and India before my time runs out. I think of myself as an outgoing person. I think it is important to laugh everyday and am not interested in spending much time with people who don't feel the same. Judgmental people are hard for me to tolerate as I find them confusing and usually they haven't been exposed to people unlike them which I find sad. I think judgment should be saved for whoever you believe you answer to when your time comes, and until that day, i will treat people with the same respect and dignity that they bestow upon the me. Cheers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My 70 lb husky is 12 years old and her name is Delia, because she loves Johnny Cash. My three legged cat is 1 and his name is Simon, he thinks he is tough because of his "disability" and all of his tattoos.

Favorite hot spots

Where ever the music is good and the wine flows freely

Favorite things

My family, my pets, my friends, rare steaks, Very dirty Martinis, coffee, drawing, camping, canoeing, honesty, guys that can take and give a good joke

Last read

Lonesome Dove, Valley of the Dolls, Slaughter House Five, No Easy Day, Cash, Born To Run, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, High Fidelity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference