
befriend_me0126

35 year old man | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 5 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come and say Hi 😄

In his own words

Introvert with extrovert qualities. Mental stimulator with emotional stability. I have one love in my life and that is my daughter. I love, respect and fear God. I love my daughter. I love my parents and siblings. I enjoy classical, r&b, hip hop music. I appreciate the arts, respect different cultures and love to travel. Education, words and knowledge is power. Ignorance is unattractive. Disrespect is unacceptable. Rain, thunder and lightning puts me at peace. I'm always a student of life. A poet at heart and somewhat of a bookworm. I appreciate different languages. I'm trying to learn sign language and Chinese. I speak English and Spanish. I've returned to the gym and hope to eventually reach my fitness goal of 195 lbs. I hired a nutrionist and a trainer to get to where i need to be. I give myself 4 months to reach my goal. If you like the gym, we can do that as a couple. I'm very ambitious and affectionate. I love to kiss and can be romantic at times. I believe in chivalry and being a gentleman should come natural. I treat others the way I want to be treated and I expect honesty at all times. I'm a big boy, so please be honest. I'm very direct and I don't waste time. If I like you, I will give you my number and request yours in return. We are all adults here and you didn't sign up to a dating site, to not date, lol. So lets enjoy each others company and make the best of this awkward situation, lol. Hope to hear from you soon. John~

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I might buy my daughter a dog in the future, but they are a huge responsibility and right now I just enjoy the one I have with my daughter. We'll see, I'm open for suggestions.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any tropical beach. In the next couple of years I am planning to travel. First Colombia, then Portugal, DR, PR, Mexico, Japan, Africa and China. In that particular order. I should finish all these countries in a 4 year time span if God permits.

College

Hudson County Community College, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

Love read read motivational books, enjoy writing poetry, watching tv shows like "Do you think you can dance", "Sons of Anarchy", "Gang Related", "Ink Master", etc...I love going to the movies and collecting movies. Soon I will join a dance class.

For fun

If I have a weekend off, I would like to take a road trip. Enjoy the journey with that special someone. I will try anything once. I like arts and craft, museums and especially I really like to go to the movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I have a great job that is very flexible. Since I'm a returning student and a full time dad, my sales position is just enough for me until I finish College.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher being. I don't expect you too but at least respect everyone else's decision.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral