
EJBauer089

25 year old man | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from WI, so yep, I'm a cheese head....

In his own words

Originally from WI, so yep, I'm a cheese head. Don't don't worry, I love the Wild ;) I recently just got into Rochester for a new career. I don't know much about the city, so I'm definitely up for exploring :) I'm an outgoing, adventurous, and fun-loving guy. I love trying new things. Don't get me wrong, I also enjoy lazy days, just relaxing, watching TV or a movie. Although I am very driven when it comes to my career, I'm pretty laid back when it comes to most things. I love my family more than anything in the world. I'm extremely close with my sister and my mom. I am also very loyal to my friends... My best friends are basically my family too haha. I'm a huge fan of travel. I backpacked through Europe right after high school with a couple good friends and hope to go back someday! I really enjoy a wide variety of sports (football, hockey, soccer, baseball, etc.). I definitely enjoy them a lot more when I'm actually at the game versus watching them on TV. I love to play sand volleyball and softball (bar-league), disc golf, tennis, and golf. So here's kind of what I am looking for in a woman: Someone who is funny, honest, dependable, is ok with me being a dork and is comfortable enough to be a dork in front of me. I'm fluent in sarcasm, so I need someone who can handle that and of course dish it out haha. If you want to get to know me better, feel free to contact me :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I am a huge dog fan. I grew up with german shepherds. I would eventually like to get a dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Downtown, Northeast, Lord Fletchers, Jake O'Connors, The Brunswick Zone, La Crosse WI.... Pretty much any place outdoor (beaches, parks, cabins on a lake, etc.).

College

University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

TV shows: HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Archer, etc. Music: Not all my favs but here's an idea.. Coldplay, Bastille, Mumford & Sons, The National, Volcano Choir, The xx, Phoenix, Freelance whales, Blackmill, Ronald Jenkees

For fun

Swimming, biking, disc golfing, rock climbing, volleyball, golfing, going to a new restaurant, people watching, etc.

Last read

Probably a research journal for school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Microbiologist, Scientist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Heritage: German, Irish, Scottish, and a little bit of "we're not really sure"
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Microbiology