
MicBmore

28 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Rugged, sophisticated, and a goof.

In his own words

Have you ever been walking your dog or cooking dinner and wished you had someone to share it with? I love living in the city, but at this point in my life I'm looking for a partner in crime. Variety is the spice of life, and multifaceted people have the most fun. Whether its hiking, climbing, or just staying in with my dog and my friends, I'm always up for a good adventure. I can be very professional when dealing with a patient or speaking in public, but put me around my dog or a toddler and I am a total goof. I am equally at home camping in the woods, attending a formal dinner, or just hanging out at a bar. Whether I am in workout gear, jeans, or a suit I always have a grinning and am going to have a great time. I am a passionate person; passionate about work, friends, family, and life. My friends describe me as funny, witty (maybe sarcastic at times), honest, and loyal. Born and raised in Maryland, I am a dental student here in Baltimore. While Ambitious and driven, I live to laugh and am open-minded to new ideas and experiences. In college I competed in rock climbing and have recently gotten into triathlons. I have been fortunate enough to travel through several countries (my friend and I backpacked through Peru and Bolivia for a month last year) and drove cross country this past summer. I want someone I can relax with, have deep conversations with, travel the world with, and grow with. If you're fun, witty, full of life, and are looking for adventure, send me an email and we can grab a drink.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Petey is a 70 lbs pit mix that I adopted from the humane society. Don't let his large size fool you, he is a sweetheart that thinks he is a lap dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fells Point, Canton, Mt. Vernon, Fed Hill, Annapolis

Favorite things

Movies: King's Speech, Aladdin, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, the Count of Monte Cristo TV Shows: Archer, Sons of Anarchy, Arrested Development, TED Talks. Music: All kinds. Last album I bought was Mumford and Sons (love that banjo).

For fun

I like to do a variety of things from relaxing with a beer to doing a triathlon. Some of my favorite activities are rock climbing, running, going out with friends, and trying new things.

Last read

Savages by Don Winslow and the Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama and Howard Cutler. Very different reads but both were interesting and entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in my third year of dental school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish but also grew up in a house with other religions. I am open-minded and respectful of all faiths. I am not necessarily looking for someone who is Jewish, but more for someone who has a similar perspective.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral