

29 year old woman | Wyndmoor, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
One super down to earth chick right here.

In her own words

I am an assertive, creative, intelligent female who is looking for a guy to be in her life. My work-a-holic lifestyle hasn't left with me with much time to search for anyone special. I try to be cute when I can, but I think it tends to come off as dumb. I assure I am not. I am am very social, outgoing and friendly. I am very good at making decisions but I feel like that sometimes that should be the mans job. I have a few old fashioned ideals and morals I stick too. I absolutly love art and music, and would love sharing my passion with that special guy in my life. That means he has to be open minded. I am looking for a guy who is smart in ways that I am not. He has to keep me interested. He has to have a sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going out to bars not clubs. I loved living in Italy last summer, and the pocono's the summer before. I have also been known to have tons of fun in Vegas.

Favorite things

I love eating from the salad bar a whole foods. I am a shop-a-holic, my top three stores are J.CREW, Bloomingdales and Target. I read tons of books, all different kinds. I read Rollingstone Magazine regularly.

For fun

I like to talk a lot about anything and everything. I like just hanging out at home with my roomates. I am very down to earth. I like going to art museums, sharing and discussing art.

Last read

This past semester on top of reading all my boring text books I read two of the tree books Andy Warhol had wrote, loads of interesting stuff in there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am finishing up 3 degrees at Temple University's, Tyler School of Art. A B.F.A in Printmaking, Art Education major, and Art History minor. I work retail part time for spending money.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Born and raised Catholic, but I havn't been to church in a long time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finishing 3 undergrad degrees at Temple University....and I plan on going to graduate school sooner rather then later for something related to the Visual Arts.