
SunnyBayBreeze

33 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet that special someone.

In her own words

Sometimes I want to do something that I’ve never done before, and other times I’m perfectly content to fall back on old favorites. I love an excuse to get dressed up and go out. There are certain movies that I never get tired of watching, beaches that call to me each summer, and friends that I’m always eager to see. I actually like the occasional cold day spent indoors with bowls of soup, books, cuddling, naps, and Star Trek re-runs. Vacations in warm climates are my favorites, especially if swimming is involved, and I love all kinds of different cultures and food (heartburn be damned!). I can be a bit competitive, definitely have my own opinions, and need interesting conversation. I enjoy a challenge and so a lot of my hobbies are things that really I’m just OK at, but that I enjoy anyway (camping, surfing, ceramics). I like to cook and I can make almost anything as long as I have a recipe. I take my career seriously and it is going well, but I'm not a workaholic. I’ve lived in the Bay Area my entire life and I love it here, and I love California. I love revisiting certain parts of the state and building on earlier memories—think swimming, mountain lakes, cabins, picnic blankets, barbeques. I come from a middle class family and I have two siblings and plenty of quirky relatives. An uncle who’s spends his retirement at Raiders games, heavy metal concerts, and …Disneyland? An aunt who’s dream is to have a gold eagle painted on her black TransAm? Conservative religious parents? I’ve got all that. Generally speaking, they’re all pretty normal though and we get along. I have a great life and a lot to offer. I’m a pretty, smart, confident, fun, honest, and not high maintenance. I’m interested in meeting someone sharp, funny, a bit outdoorsy, loyal and trustworthy, who is comfortable in his own skin and relaxed in social situations. He cares about his health, career, and family, is generous and kind, romantic, and has his priorities straight. Some cooking ability (or a willingness to learn) would be nice. If you think you could be him and want to talk, let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats. I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manresa beach, Santa Cruz, Capitola, Half Moon Bay, Carmel, Point Lobos, San Francisco, Golden Gate Park, The Ferry Building, Zazie, Twain Harte, Yosemite, Maui, Disneyland, Stinson beach, Val's Burgers.

Favorite things

Pets, chocolate/sweets, good food, the forest, the ocean, swimming, hiking, camping, board games, Back to the Future, the X-Men, Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas time, the Twain Harte lake, and San Francisco.

For fun

Museums, movies, farmers markets, brunch, reading, cooking, ceramics classes, exploring, trying a new restaurant, Opera in the Park. I love gardening and plants--I'd like to have a yard one day so that I can plant herbs/veggies and have a hammock.

Last read

The Power of Habit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My parents are religious and raised me to be the same, and I was for a long time, but over the last few years that changed. My journey has been interesting and I’d be happy to share, but it’s hard for me to explain in just a few words here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral