
SCJ_LTU

24 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Define happy for yourself.

In her own words

If I had to describe myself, I would say that I am passionate and considerate. I tend to put my feelings behind those of the people that mean something to me. Socially, I find myself getting along with new people pretty easily. One of my favorite things about meeting new people is finding common ground and building a friendship. I am the kind of girl who forgives easily when apologies are sincere. I don't believe in holding grudges because it is a waste of time and energy. Some of my favorite things to do include spending time with my friends doing whatever activity calls us at the time, and I love what little time I get to spend with my family. I'm new to Houston from small-town Louisiana, so with such a big change in scenery, I'm always excited to meet new people and experience new things. Recently, I started CrossFit, and I have become pretty dedicated to my box. I look forward to seeing everyone and working my butt off every single day, except Sunday, when I rest and get way too involved in football. During college football season, I become annoyingly obsessed with my Alma Mater, fair warning. When dating, I look for someone who can be my friend first; I am a thorough believer that you have to have the friendship down to stay with someone for the long-run. He needs to be as ambitious as I am, turning dreams into goals and goals into accomplishments. Life is way too short to worry with others' definitions of perfection, so whomever I end up with better be ready and willing to turn the world upside down with me and define it for ourselves. Though I am independent and enjoy spoiling the people I care for, I do enjoy being spoiled in return, especially with the little things like shoulder rubs and chocolate kisses. There's really nothing better than a random token of adoration and appreciation, be it physical or verbal. Whatever you do in life, do it well. Wake up and decide to be happy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My sweet girl's name is Pippa. She has the funniest personality. Even though she is 75% miniature poodle, she is really not much of a lap dog. She prefers the end of the couch, unless she wants water, food, or to go outside. She's basically awesome.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places on earth (thus far) are Mykonos (Greece), Monaco, and London. I would tour Europe again in a heartbeat! Around town, I like the chill sports bars and karaoke/piano bars. Happy hours and random dive bars. I want to go to Top Golf!

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Dirty Dancing, Forrest Gump, Mean Girls (judge me... I'm a girl); Favorite music: Anything that isn't depressing, but definitely Florence the Machine, Mumford, RHCP... Some country -Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, George Strait, Ragweed

For fun

CrossFit, Pool day/parties, golf, I'd like to go shooting..., basketball, softball, sand volleyball (I'm pretty bad, but I like to get filthy.), mudding when I can get to the country, fishing, concerts (a lot), pubs, movies.. pretty much anything fun

Last read

Fifty Shades, Harry Potter series... Typical stuff from both extremes of the female reading list... I haven't had as much reading time lately with work keeping me busy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chemical Engineer currently in a technical sales position.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in May 2012 with a bachelors degree in Chemical Engineering and a minor in Chemistry from Louisiana Tech University.