Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

stephiej333

38 year old woman | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love dolphins not sharks...

In her own words

An everyday girl... with a bit more drive than the everyday person.... This is to find FRIENDS FIRST. Im not in a hurry. Friends first always... I was raised in Juneau, Alaska .... Love it up there... it is a great place to refill your tank when you are on empty... Don't expect Barbie. I am neither qualified nor interested in being a trophy. I work hard and I like to play hard. I like having fun. I love laughing - True in the gut laughing --- I am versatile. Traveling is vital. Fun, to me, can be found in an formal setting, in a jersey at a sporting event or chillin' in sweats on the couch. I have no problem going from playing football to getting in an elegant evening dress and going to a ball in the same day. I played tackle football, so yes, I do understand the game completely. I also played violin so I have a more classic side to me.. I am a "guys" girl.... I like "boy" things. I love shooting (and study ballistics in spare time), cars, and sports. I also like some girly things... I like make-up, getting my nails done and Disneyland. I appreciate people who know who they are, what they want and like to laugh and have fun in this short life we have. I'd like to meet some people who aren't afraid to be themselves .... open and honest... I like to be around people who are positive about life and have a lot of energy! I have a high level of energy and I think sleep is overrated....I don't like or need much sleep....I prefer to live as much as I can while I am here! I am a genuinely good-hearted person and I will give 150% of what I can to a serious situation. Life is short. You either like someone or you don't. Its really that simple. If you like someone you get to know them and through the lifetime it takes to get to know someone you will find a lot of mystery and surprises along the way... I am not at all perfect and there is a lot that I need to work on within myself but I am heading in the right direction. I am old fashioned... I like to be treated like a woman -- not an object or an asset... I am also 100% unconditional... in friendship or more. Be 100% honest with me and I will with you -- I don't mean this lightly and I take anything false extremely serious! Make sense to you? I am a sucker for a smile, eyes that speak, theme parks, guns, fast cars, and my newest appreciation is for cruises...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

For fun

I like to laugh. I love movies, dancing, singing karaoke, cooking classes, enjoying a good card game, moderate casino fun, adventure, smiling, telling jokes, helping other people, watching some television to get away, and being with family..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
We can talk about this later...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral