
JJ0530

43 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles of Miramar, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm fun, easy going and I've even been told...

In his own words

I'm fun, easy going and I've even been told that I'm funny. I like being out and enjoy doing different activities. I'm somewhat of a movie buff. I'll try just about anything once. I normally eat healthy however, occasionally you have to give in to a good pizza. I enjoy dining out but I'm just as comfortable cooking or ordering in and making it a movie night. I do like to be active and regularly go to the gym. I believe fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing and good company can make the most special experience an amazing time. What I'm looking for? My partner in crime of course!!! Chemistry!!!! Someone who's easy going, kind, honest, funny, independent, trustworthy and sincere. Someone who's just as comfortable in a tee shirt and jeans just as she is all dressed to the nines for a night of fine dining or could easily be just at home in a sports/dive bar (pitchers and wings). Someone who can hold a conversation and is mentally stimulating, silly, serious, playful, affectionate, witty and genuine. No games and no wondering if you are interested. I would love to make plans and have you kick back while sharing a smile with me as we're having fun. Someone who I can spend a rainy day with and laugh, have a movie night, go on an adventure with or just enjoy a spontaneous night out. I'm drama free, I don't play games and I'm just looking for someone who's ready for that special someone else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new!!!

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music!!!

For fun

Gym, boating, movies, good times w/good friends, my dog, running, Tivo, beach, socializing, let's go Heat, The Dolphins routinely break my heart, dining, lounges, pubs, Blue Bell ice cream, BBQ's, road trips, toast!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference