
tgail11

25 year old woman | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i'll take waiting over settling any day of the week.

In her own words

so a little about me. my family comes first to me. I have a 10 yr old nephew and he is my world. i love spending my weekends during the fall wrapped up in college football. go jackets!!!! im also a huge baseball fan! go braves! i really love to make people smile and laugh. i feel that laughing and making others laugh makes the world a better place to be in. I love to travel and experience new things, though I feel I haven't been able to do as much of that as i would like. i have a black lab, his name is wexler. he's the sweetest pup. I'm college graduate, go vikings, with my degree in marketing. I'm planning to go back to school to get my masters. just trying to make a name for myself in this world. love the sunshine, hate the cold. all in all just a simple southern girl who loves to enjoy life with the people around me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Pets

I have Dogs

black lab. sweetest boy.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

im a big coffee drinker, so local coffee shops are always good for me. savannah is probably one of my favorite places in georgia easily.

College

Berry College, Mount Berry, GA

Favorite things

love baking! im kinda a tv series snob :/ but its normally when it comes out on netflix. love to hike. love the water.

For fun

really enjoying spending time outdoors with my dog. spending time with my nephew, watching him in his various sports. when i have extra time off from work i really like to spend it traveling. even just small day trips.

Last read

not a huge reader. but when i do read i normally find myself wrapped up in the book for days. my latest book was the host.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Marketing Degree