
sagebrushsingle

43 year old man | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not tall, dark, or handsome; BUT… Disciplined,...

In his own words

Not tall, dark, or handsome; BUT… Disciplined, patient, and resourceful; with a grand sense of humor... A traveling raconteur and spellbinder who enjoys a fine single malt, smooth jazz, and bareback riding -- especially if they're all at the same time... Revels in sepia-tinted nostalgic romanticism, but still fully modern and presentable to your most trend-smitten friends. Sometimes a little awkward and unpredictable, but in a devoted, adventurous, and enlightened sort of way that your mom might find cute... Has been to all 50 states, never convicted of a felony, and makes his own wine at home... Always uses the Oxford comma, always returns your calls, always puts the seat down. Ultimately, you could lose with me, but you'll never win without me!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Other

No dogs or cats, but I keep two beehives in my backyard. They don't have a button on here for that!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside -- the desert, high mountains, or the swamp.

Favorite things

I appreciate the little things, especially when there is attention to detail and the obvious investment of care and thought.

For fun

Anything that gets me outside, regardless of the time of year. Mostly hiking, trail running, and yard projects.

Last read

I just finished my graduate program in 2014, which meant nearly two years of reading that was almost entirely dedicated to that venture. Now I'm back to my travel guides and cookbooks!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I enjoy my work in the public sector, which keeps me stimulated and connected to the community. I recently marked 20 years with the same employer and am fortunate to have had things work out well. I "work to live", and not the other way around.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
World citizen living in America. Born and raised in Seattle, later escaped endless people, pavement, and precipitation to Eastern Washington. Lineage is Irish, Scottish, German, and Lithuanian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA :: Central Washington University -- the Harvard of the West! MPA :: University of Washington