
DawnRMay

48 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Love Laugh

In her own words

Love to live life to the fullest and hoping to find someone that shares the same passion for life. My schedule is usually packed with friends, family, fitness and adventure and I wouldn't have it any other way. Except to add a confident, funny, adventurous, athletic and honest man by my side. Romantic and a good cook would be a big bonus!! I love to ride horses, cycle, paddle board, wake surf, travel and most of all spend time with my 17 year old daughter. My daughter is on the high school golf team and I just recently started lessons and I am loving it. I enjoy everything outdoors, concerts, wine tasting, live games (Giants, Warriors, Sharks and 49ers). Comedies are my favorite because I love to laugh and smile. I enjoy volunteering and supporting my favorite non profit organization Camp Taylor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 2 Quarter Horses that for right now I enjoy pleasure riding. For years I competed and loved it! I have 2 Labradoodles, Lucy and Emma that keep us entertained. The fish is my daughters and she calls him Jawz.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical destinations! Love the beach. Hawaii, BVI, Mexico and our California Coast. Enjoy the mountains, Yosemite and Napa. I lived in San Diego for 8 yrs and love it!! On my list of must see in the next year is Thailand, Alaska and New Orleans. .

Favorite things

Music: I love all types! from 80's rock to Jonny Lang, Pepper, Kid Rock, Jack Johnson, Kenny Chesney. Movies: Comedies, I love to laugh! A Cabernet and wonderful ombiance. Microbrew and a game. Giants and 49ers! Sand between my toes!

For fun

I enjoy time with my daughter and my family. We are very close. I ride bikes with my parents and ride horses with my mom and daughter. We enjoy riding Quads on the beach. And anything on the water! Jet skiing, boating, house boating , ect...

Last read

My favorite author is John Grisham. My last read was Success Magazine. When I travel I am known for stocking up on trash magazines and some Self or Health and Fitness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Love my job and the people I meet. I travel within Northern Cal, Las Vegas and the Mid West occasionally .
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference