
El_Mustachio

38 year old man | Loma Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Convince me that I'm not wasting my time.

In his own words

Yes, I'm very easy going. Yes, I have a mustache. No, I'm not going to cut it off for you. I'm easy-going, not spineless. I'm a regular guy who moved to Southern California last year for a new job. I knew a grand total of one person here when I came, the now co-worker who suggested I put in for the position. I'm honestly shocked that I did it: move clear across the country to where I don't know anybody for a brand new job? Most frightening thing I've ever done. But I feel that it's made me stronger. I've always liked adventure. No, not like skydiving or bungee-jumping. Like trying a new restaurant, or a whole new cuisine, or travel-whether exploring locally or traveling abroad. In that vein, here I am, looking for a new little adventure. I'm hoping that something fun, exciting and wonderful comes of it. About me: I'm reasonably intelligent, halfway decent looking, and kinda funny. I'm honest (sometimes to a fault), shyer than you might guess from this profile, and down-to-earth. I've got a good job, my own place, and I have no debt. I'm also low-maintenance and have minimal tolerance for BS. I like to watch sports on TV, particularly baseball and motorcycle racing. I like to go out to a sports bar to watch the UFC fights on a Saturday night. I like to eat out on occasion at a wide variety of restaurants. I'm also not bad in the kitchen. Cooking via experimentation is fun. About you: I'm hoping that you're smart, pretty and honest with a good sense of humor. I'm also hoping that you're a fully-functional adult with your own job and your own place. I'm hoping that you like some of the same kinds of things that I like, and maybe we can challenge each other to expand our horizons. Other than that, well, I'm easy-going.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been that I'd love to go again include San Francisco, San Diego, Key West, southern Spain and Italy. Places on my list to visit include Seattle, England and Australia. I just got back from a great but short trip to Salt Lake City.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I don't watch a ton of TV, but my favorite shows right now are Justified and Bizarre Foods. I also try to catch Holmes Inspection on HGTV. I'm a fan of 'alternative' rock, punk, hip-hop, R&B...almost everything.

For fun

On weekends, I can often be found playing golf or paintball. I enjoy watching sports, ranging from sitting on the couch watching baseball on TV to traveling to watch a motorcycle race in person.

Last read

I read mostly for escapism, so there's a lot of sci-fi and fantasy novels. I'm awaiting the sequel to The Black Prism by Brent Weeks, and just finished The Woods by Harlan Coben. My monthly subscription of Motorcyclist should be here any day, too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large technology company in Redlands, in the GIS field. I've transitioned from working for a very small (~30 employee) company to a very large (~6000 employees worldwide) firm. Quite the change.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My derivation is half English by way of rural North Carolina and half Italian immigrant from the Northeast.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, but as an adult have fallen out of love with the concept of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference