
RunnerMMI79

35 year old woman | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Obviously you're not a golfer

In her own words

I'm pretty happy and easy-going, a "glass half-full" kinda person. I enjoy doing something active every day- running, lifting, CrossFit, etc. If it's even remotely nice outside that's where you'll find me. Any type of race/challenge, hiking, camping, golf...you name it, I'm up for it. Being fluent in sarcasm is a must. PS, if you know the movie my headline is from, we should at least have a beer together. Top Five Things That Make Me Happy 1. Summer 2. Music 3. Post-workout exhaustion 4. Making people smile 5. GORUCK; if you know what that is, badass! If not, please Google immediately. Top Five Things That Make Me Frown 1. Rude people 2. Apathy 3. Chronic lateness 4. Winter 5. Bad/passive drivers My ideal date? Is that a thing? Looking back, some of the most fun moments in my life have started out as less than ideal! If you're interested, say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Conservative

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Road trips, Metallica, clean sheets, sunshine, sushi, Southern Tier Pumking/Great Lakes Christmas Ale, Silversun Pickups, Friday at 4:30pm, kettlebells, laughing til I cry, Pearl Jam, Jed's wings, mountains, the Boundary Waters in Minnesota...etc...

For fun

Concerts, movies, dinners out, hole-in-the-wall bars with awesome jukeboxes...you know, the usual suspects. I can have fun doing pretty much anything- it usually has more to do with the people I'm surrounded by than what I'm actually doing.

Last read

Lone Survivor. Absolute must-read for every single American. If you've read it, you get it. If not, I can't recommend it highly enough.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not a church person...be kind; eat your vegetables; don't do anything really horrible on purpose; if you make mistakes, say you're sorry; keep your eyes on your own paper...those are the kind of rules I live by.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference