
surfergirlva

43 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
best time @ the beach

In her own words

I am a fit petite asian woman...have traveled extensively though Europe, Asia and South America. I love the arts and theatre and big on entertaining. Pretty much anything involving food and wine with great company is my style. I have a huge passion for water sports, sailing or anything to do with water/beach. Unfortunately, I live in an area where summer only last for 3 months. After summer in DC, I tend to migrate to Florida, Hawaii or the West coast to enjoy the warm weather. Currently, I am into surfing, wake-boarding and learning to kite board. Just came back from Bali, Singapore, Bintan Indonesia & Vietnam for a surf trip this Oct/Nov. & Costa Rica last thanksgiving. In the winter, I love going to ski...have taken several snow boarding classes. Haven't gotten the hang of it ...just a lot of pain. Instead, I've taken up yoga and meditation to relax. It seem to work very well. Beside my water sports. Love love the caps, Redskins & 49 ners & Brazil soccer team. I love singing and dancing but then i don't know of any asian person who doesn't like to sing and dance. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii islands,Lennox Head/Byron Bay/Noosa/Great Barrier Reefs Australia,Tamarindo/Playa Langosta Costa Rica,Baja Mexico,Nova Scotia Canada,Hvar Croatia,Nusa Lembonjna/Uluwata Indonesia,Paris,Rome,Barcelona, Prague,Santorini,Amalfi Coast

Favorite things

Local bar with good live music, good cup of coffee, great glass of champagne, morning surf, watching sunrise/sunset on the beach, a book i cant put down

For fun

surfing, wake boarding, boating, skiing, meditation. My passion for travel & food goes hand hand. Love anything & everything to do with water/beach/ocean. Perfecting the art of relaxation! Wish me luck...

Last read

the Pillars of the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Interior Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference