
Winmeister

41 year old man | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Roseville, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still one great guy left... You interested?

In his own words

This is the part I hate the most because I never know what to say. Well here you will find a single guy who just simply hasn't had much luck on the dating scene. I don't like trying to pick up women in bars, I think it's too intimidating trying to find someone to talk to only then to have them tell you they are already dating someone. This happens to me about 95% of the time. I think I would make a wonderful partner if only someone would give me the chance. An ideal date would be having a nice quite evening relaxing in front of the fireplace with lots of candles burning soft music in the background and scented oil being worked gently into your soft skin. Sometimes the best things in life are right under your nose and you've never even noticed. Well I hope you notice this one. WinmeisterOk, here goes! The girl I am looking for has a mind of her own, she does not smoke, she has many interests (even if she doesn't always have the time to pursue them), She likes cats (I have two), She is willing to try and explore new things, she doesn't have a closed mind, and she has to be fun to be around.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I love cats, I don't mind dogs, however, I'm allergic to them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Target, Costco and Home Depot.

Favorite things

Playing Volleyball. My cats, Definitely my niece.

For fun

I enjoy playing volleyball and finding new places to shop.

Last read

The Harry Potter series. Girl who played with fire series. Currently reading "Who stole the American dream?"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Theater Technician.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a Lutheran/Catholic household but never put much stock in either one. The only times you are likely to find me in a church are for weddings and funerals. I'm also a hard line believer in the separation of church and state.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Graduated HS, then went to a Tech College for Cabinet Making, graduated from that, then worked in the field for a year and went back to school for Audio Engineering. I've been working in the entertainment industry ever since.