
marchthird

33 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
LA guy

In his own words

Ocean, sun, beach and Venice...yep, I can truly say that I am living my dream. Well except for that annoying co-worker that we all work with...you know the one I'm talking about, okay good times! Seriously though, but not really serious, I can't get enough of the ocean, which is just a block from my apartment. I am a grateful person and passionate about life; whether it be spending the day at the beach, hanging with friends, going to a concert or watching a good movie. The first concert I went to see was the Rolling Stones when I was twelve, awesome time, but watching someone pass the J while your with the parents was awkward, haha! I grew up in Minnesota and have been living in California for almost three years now. It's amazingness here, period. Since moving here, every summer I have competed in a natural physique competition and will be competing again this summer! And no we don't wear banana hammock speedos on stage! Board shorts only, sorry to disappoint. But really I appreciate a healthy lifestyle, to be in good shape and it's really fun too. Not to switch subjects but, making money is awesome too...actually I really enjoy helping people with their business and I am working on building my own accounting firm, which has been a fascinating process! Not too many times you get asked if breast implants are deductible or on the flip side to help a nonprofit get started up to help hurricane victims, pretty cool! I want to be with a woman that has the same qualities that I enjoy so much, like gratitude, passion and a good smile! I look forward to getting to know you better!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm gonna have to get a bulldog!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Erth Cafe, Venice Golds Gym, anywhere new in California

College

St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Seinfeld hands down favorite show. I'm a sucker for chocolate! Going to a concert.

For fun

Nothing like a road trip, a great workout in the gym, eating desert with friends, going to the movie theater, running on the beach, shopping, walking in Venice, snowboarding, swimming in the ocean, laying out in the sun...etc

Last read

The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All German baby!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. Cloud State University