
TwGurL

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Class and Style Will Make You Smile

In her own words

About me: A down-to-earth gal who loves to laugh and knows what it takes to have a great relationship. I'm analytical, independent but far from being a feminist. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I'm an adventurous eater. I'm spontaneous, fun, and full of surprises. I’m comfortable in jeans as well as a little black dress and 6 inch killer heels (alright maybe not 6 inch, more like 3 inch). Who I’m looking for: I find nothing sexier than a man with a reputation for honesty and authenticity. I'm looking for a guy who's sincere and genuine, not a guy who only wants to say what women like to hear. And if you love making me laugh, I'll make you a delicious meal. So what's your story? What makes you weak in the knees when it comes to happiness?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Urth, Susina, In-N-Out, Mastro's, Osteria Mozza, Ink, LA Central Library, Museums, Urban Light, Hollywood Bowl, Joshua Tree, Hawaii, NYC, Whistler, Xi'an, Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan.

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Food:Taiwanese, Japanese, and Italian. Music:Anything but Alternative, Heavy Metal, and Country. My playlist:Adele, A Great Big World, EDM~Steve Aoki TV Shows:The Walking Dead, Anthony Bourdain, Top Chef, The Amazing Race, SYTYCD, Storage War

For fun

Love action and superhero movies. Exploring new restaurants. Going to concerts and dance all night. Snowboarding. I practice yoga and workout on a regular basis.

Last read

I read all three fitness/health magazines I subscribe to. The Hunger Games trilogy!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Trying to make our world a happier/healthier place. Got my bachelor degree in hotel/restaurant management. Did restaurant management for a few years then got into health/fitness. Now I'm a yoga teacher and also work for our family business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Born and raised in Taiwan, moved to LA about 20 years ago and been here ever since. I do speak and read Mandarin fluently.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral