
sartoritunes

38 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love life every day... I've always been a...

In his own words

Love life every day... I've always been a relationship kind of guy. This is the longest I've ever been single... 3 years! I'm one of those guys who really loves life. Really hoping to find a cool girl to spend time with... with the potential of it leading to something more. Someone down to earth, sweet, and fun. As much as I do enjoy traveling and staying active, I also appreciate the little things in life. I can have fun watching paint dry. Im very family oriented. My roots are in Buffalo NY and I travel there as much as I can to spend time with my fam. My parents have been married for 45 years and have been great roll models. My sister has been married for 17 years and has 4 awesome kids. Without them I'd be lost. I'm in the music business, so family is the one real, sane thing that keeps me grounded lol. I think there is a shortage of people with integrity in this world, and I believe strongly in being true to your word; honesty and faithfulness are a must for me. I hold myself to high standards, and looking for someone with the same values. I've been a full time singer/ songwriter my entire adult life. I absolutely love my job; it brings me joy every day. Ive worked for companies like Disney, NBC, the NFL, and have performed in 8 countries. I've written songs that have been on TV, Radio, and one song that my hometown Buffalo Bills play at every Sunday home game. I do quite a bit of charity work... for me its like food for the soul. This past year I helped raise money for Alzheimer's research, the Roswell Cancer Institute, Champs against Bullies, and I currently sit on the Board of Directors for Big Brothers Big Sisters. I LOVE to eat! I love all kinds of cuisine, and love to cook. I exercise and eat healthy 4-5 days a week. The other 2-3 days I eat everything and anything. I believe in keeping a healthy body, and like a woman who keeps herself in shape. That's not to say I'm superficial. Whats inside a woman's mind and heart is far more important to me. But fitness is a very important part of my life. And as Chris Rock once said; "In a relationship you can't have one person that says... 'hey, I'm going to church' And the other person say, 'I'm going to hit the crack pipe.' It just won't work. But two crack heads can stay together forever." lol I love that joke I'm a big kid at heart. I have my season pass to Disney and try to hit the parks every other week for a nice dinner or to jump on a couple rides. Gotta love the mouse. You made it to the end? You have stamina! If you think we'd be a great match I'd love to hear from you. I moved to Tampa a month ago and loving my new place downtown! I look forward to meeting some good Tampa people - Tom

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love nice Restaurants (All types of cuisine), Wine bars, Beaches, Camping spots, the Theatre. New Orleans is one of my faves for food and music.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My Fam. Food. Romance. 3 day trips to New Orleans for Jambalaya, sightseeing, and amazing live music. Eating around the world at Disney Epcot. Big surround sound movies

For fun

Paint, Bike, Travel, Beach, Amusement Parks (Disney Season Pass- hell yes!), Always up for any adventure. Like to stay active... but also love a quiet night on the couch watching a good movie

Last read

Change Your Brain, Change Your Life. A self-help book; neuroscience and discovering the mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Songwriter/ Singer/ Owner of an Entertainment Booking & Management Corp.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Heritage is 75% Italian, 25% French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Starting taking music education, but 2 years in decided to go on the road as a performer. I love to read self help books and continually try to learn.